FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ares King's Profile

Credit Tier

Ares King

Customers rated Ares King 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

 
1 of 2
MrScottJ
Wrote on: September 6, 2018
Love chatting to Ares! Always makes me feel welcome, friendly, joy to talk to and is very nice looking :)
ELQ
Wrote on: April 25, 2018
Hot, spicy and muscular model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
petey251
Wrote on: February 6, 2018
Had fun with Ares tonight. He had his OHMIBOD in. Every time it went off it brought a BEAUTIFUL smile to his GORGEOUS face. Oh did I mention he has the most BEAUTIFUL lips. ;)
petey251
Wrote on: January 31, 2018
Ares is not only a HOY HANDSOME guy he's also SWEET and has an AMAZING body. ;)
Laudato
Wrote on: December 24, 2017
Nope. This man is not at the location he says is Hollywood. Also, he wears USA flag shorts in some bio pictures. I do not appreciate the deception. Basic rule is to be honest on bio details. This fellow is no honest.
rufus2121
Wrote on: November 21, 2017
Ares is a gorgeous guy. Sexy sexy and muscled. Wonderful ass, wonderful smile and face. in 1 word gorgeous
petey251
Wrote on: April 6, 2017
Ares is so HOT. Hes such a HANDSOME guy too. 10+++ ;)
Ocean4
Wrote on: April 5, 2017
He's amazing. Worth watching.
petey251
Wrote on: February 10, 2017
Ares is so cute and has a DELICIOUS cock and YUMMY balls.
vincmad99
Wrote on: February 10, 2017
Ares King is the hottest muscle guys on f4f. He made me cum so fast. He knows how to please. He is so charming and his dick is so big.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ares King. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions