FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alton Lewis's Profile

Credit Tier

Alton Lewis

Customers rated Alton Lewis 5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews

Welcome to my room!
 
1 of 5
Yorkie41
Wrote on: November 23, 2018
Alton is a big guy. He has an awesome body, very well muscled.
Monzona27
Wrote on: November 9, 2018
Alton is easily the MOST amazing model here! So engaged with his audience. His ADONIS like features are completed by his MONSTER cock that is always rock hard and ready. Muscled, hairy, bubble-butt, big-dicked, and energetic, Alton is the best!!!
Slugger199
Wrote on: October 21, 2018
He is PERFECT, handsome, hot, cute sexy and he has the best ass and a nice big dildo I’d suck on all day, such An a amazing guy, when you see this tell me, let’s talk
Slugger199
Wrote on: October 21, 2018
He is PERFECT, handsome, hot, cute sexy and he has the best ass and a nice big dildo I’d suck on all day, such An a amazing guy, when you see this tell me, let’s talk
topguy57
Wrote on: October 13, 2018
VERY HOT AND SEXY GUY!!!!
Dumont29
Wrote on: September 19, 2018
Alton Lewis has the best, hardest, sexiest body on the website. The cock is enormous and hard as a rock all the time. You would think Alton has a full time professional fluffer! Perfect.
deepsukin
Wrote on: September 14, 2018
This dynamite sports guy has a grand bat and balls i wish to play repeatedly with into extra innings and on the most sexy of playing fields.
Wead0
Wrote on: August 19, 2018
Absolutely a stunning model.His naked show gave me a lot of pleasure and hotness.Such an adorable man!
Qytwz1
Wrote on: July 15, 2018
He is such an adorable man!! His physique is tremendously sexy and his show is unforgettable.
MimosoNY
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
Such a wonderful handsome man! Alton is absolutely the best!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alton Lewis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions