FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Yannis Paluan's Profile

Credit Tier

Yannis Paluan

Customers rated Yannis Paluan 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

I will be yours, if you will be mine.
 
1 of 2
Double_biceps_lover
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
definitely one of the hottest guys in the site! Awesome great body with perfect big muscles and sooooo pretty face. Always friendly and funny. Great personality. I jusr love him from head to toe!!!
gofish
Wrote on: October 18, 2017
First of all this guy will blow you away with his handsome good looks. The more you hang out in his room you will discover what an amazing guy he really is. He shows a great deal of interest in his viewers and makes your time in his room something that you will never forget. While his sexual hunky look will really turn you on have to say his sincere personality out shines everything. Respect is always key in this room and when you leave you will have that longing to return. In short Yannis is one of those guys that the site should be extremely proud of... a reall KEEPER without a doubt.
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 18, 2017
Impressive handsome guy with a super sexy body and a cute ass.It is always a pleasure be with him.
Jack_S15
Wrote on: October 17, 2017
Extremely hot, sexy and eager to please in pvt
rodzwirnergmailcom
Wrote on: September 30, 2017
he reallly has a good body
ELQ
Wrote on: September 27, 2017
A great model with the ability to communicate and keep all visitors attention focused on him. He really does what it takes to give the best show possible.
Trevor117b
Wrote on: September 27, 2017
My favorite model on F4F. He did a couple long pvt sessions with me, and he was great fun and a good sport.
therealmagpie
Wrote on: September 24, 2017
A BEAUTIFUL MAN! A wonderful show! Very please and looking forward to more from this outstanding addition to F4F.
BigolBoy
Wrote on: September 24, 2017
This is the hottest young model ever!! Great personality, huge legs, great body - very thick cock. Great show - I recommend him HIGHLY!! take him to a private. -- you will remember it forever!!!!
spanky01
Wrote on: September 24, 2017
Great show, very accomodating and such a nice guy! Recommended!!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Yannis Paluan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x