FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Stefano's Profile

Credit Tier

Stefano

Customers rated Stefano 5 out of 5 based on 576 reviews

Harmony of body and Soul
 
1 of 58
ljohnson3921
Wrote on: September 27, 2018
Best performer on here. Super sexy body, great person to go to private with he will not disappoint.
scuffyboy
Wrote on: August 21, 2018
Stepfano is amazing terrific body and personality and extremely intelligent. WOW
pissfag
Wrote on: July 15, 2018
Finally had a chance to meet Sir Stefano.... wow! Handsome, authoritative, and engaging. It's great to meet Sirs who will *talk* with guests and not just insist on privates. Stefano is a delight for the eyes and for the soul. My only regret is not to have met him sooner.
Lftjk83
Wrote on: July 1, 2018
A marvelous hot man!! He deserves a lot of stars!! Such a wonderful model.
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 28, 2018
He is a lovely man!!His beauty and hotness are quite impressive and unique.
razzi3l
Wrote on: April 18, 2018
OH MY GOD.. LOOK AT THAT BUT !! WONDERFUL BB 5 of 5
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 7, 2018
He is one of the best guys that I have met so far. His beauty and sensuality are incredible!
StefanosPuppy
Wrote on: April 6, 2018
Puppy loves his master. We have so much fun together that I pine until I can worship at his feet again.
GP_Sir
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
Tight Hot BOdy, but I like his sense of humor, and sense of sexiness, did I say he was tight? and hard? and ooh la la
GP_Sir
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
Tight Hot BOdy, but I like his sense of humor, and sense of sexiness, did I say he was tight? and hard? and ooh la la
 
1 of 58

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Stefano. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x