FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jessid A's Profile

 
1 of 5
ArisMarko_gr
Wrote on: September 22, 2018
He is an amazing individual, great personality, handsome and very kind, with a very nice smile and I must say he has a big heart if you get to know him. I love chatting with him.
neonn
Wrote on: August 5, 2018
one word: unique
sheepskindude
Wrote on: June 27, 2018
Had my first private with Jessid such an amazing experience. He really knows how to work his body and take your breath away. Charming, intelligent, attentive, thoughtful and a fun guy. Don't let an experience with him in private escape you.
tyrone1969
Wrote on: January 28, 2018
He just gets better and better. His personality is beautiful and body is hot. He has it all
tyrone1969
Wrote on: January 1, 2018
Magnificent. It was something that i had been waiting for. He knows how to control that pole he got. He took it all the way down to the last three seconds. Then i was in paradise. A explosion i got to see wow i was so out done.
tyrone1969
Wrote on: December 12, 2017
Jessid was extraordinary. I went from a fantasy to reality. The power and feeling of him was sensational. I was out done. All of this within minutes. He is unique.
tyrone1969
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
Jessid is a very outgoing guy. He goes far and beyond a normal model. He make sure u get what u came for. I was breathless after his show. He knows how to shoot a load
phaten
Wrote on: November 28, 2017
Jessid A is amazing. Jacks off and cums big loads from that sexy big 9-inch cock. Wow, he is among the very best on this site. You cannot go wrong. Stud fuck for sure.
Donniefresh
Wrote on: November 26, 2017
WOW.......simply the best!! I am amszed!! this latino rocks this gringos world!!
petey251
Wrote on: July 14, 2017
Jessid is A HOT HANDSOME young man with a HOT body and an AMAZING cock and JUICY balls.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jessid A. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions