FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jessid A's Profile

Credit Tier

Jessid A

Customers rated Jessid A 5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews

Friendly guy next door with a Huge surprise for you!
 
1 of 5
tyrone1969
Wrote on: January 28, 2018
He just gets better and better. His personality is beautiful and body is hot. He has it all
tyrone1969
Wrote on: January 1, 2018
Magnificent. It was something that i had been waiting for. He knows how to control that pole he got. He took it all the way down to the last three seconds. Then i was in paradise. A explosion i got to see wow i was so out done.
tyrone1969
Wrote on: December 12, 2017
Jessid was extraordinary. I went from a fantasy to reality. The power and feeling of him was sensational. I was out done. All of this within minutes. He is unique.
tyrone1969
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
Jessid is a very outgoing guy. He goes far and beyond a normal model. He make sure u get what u came for. I was breathless after his show. He knows how to shoot a load
phaten
Wrote on: November 28, 2017
Jessid A is amazing. Jacks off and cums big loads from that sexy big 9-inch cock. Wow, he is among the very best on this site. You cannot go wrong. Stud fuck for sure.
Donniefresh
Wrote on: November 26, 2017
WOW.......simply the best!! I am amszed!! this latino rocks this gringos world!!
petey251
Wrote on: July 14, 2017
Jessid is A HOT HANDSOME young man with a HOT body and an AMAZING cock and JUICY balls.
ira46
Wrote on: July 14, 2017
to gaze upon Jessid A is to see the expression of world peace! the world is a more beautiful world having Jessid in it!He truly is Romeo.
boomerboy1975
Wrote on: June 28, 2017
Jess is a great guy he is very funny and nice. Did I mention he was hot. You will not be disappointed when you stop in this room.
Chriss_Cazavello1986
Wrote on: March 11, 2017
wow he is gorgeous, beautiful body, tattoos, hairy ass and a great scruff on his face...oh please frow those pubes....A plus...love him...but I hate 5 min group chat shows.......love him.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jessid A. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x