FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jared Shaw's Profile

Credit Tier

Jared Shaw

Customers rated Jared Shaw 4 out of 5 based on 56 reviews

Hello there to everybody! Come inside, don't be shy! I want to get to know you and treat you right
 
1 of 6
tati888
Wrote on: July 21, 2018
Very bad character... I am extremely desapointed by this performer.
lkn4lst
Wrote on: July 20, 2018
absolutely stunning
Ilovedicks49
Wrote on: July 20, 2018
This guy is awesome
Ilovedicks49
Wrote on: July 20, 2018
This guy is awesome
@ieboy91
Wrote on: July 12, 2018
super hot man here jared shaw perfect to look at does not disappoint
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 22, 2018
Jared looks great. His body is well muscled.
greeneyes0606
Wrote on: May 26, 2018
Total charmer, gorgeous man with a gorgeous smile-and jawdroppingly sexy, This man has it all personality + being beautiful.
turn1234
Wrote on: May 6, 2018
he is a very nice guy and a gentleman .and he is redpectful i would reccomend this young mans room to everyone .
harry9146
Wrote on: April 26, 2018
I like him, he is sexy and hot, but he thinks to be a star...just because he did some porn videos...he is arrogant and not so nice with people...or you give him a lot of credits or please fuck off of his room because he will bann you. Have a nice future Jared but remember don't be a shit with everyone
Issagain
Wrote on: April 25, 2018
Love this guy, so muscular and charming, with a beautiful ass. While he admits he is straight and hates gay sex, Jared is still energetic on camera.
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jared Shaw. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x