FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jared Shaw's Profile

Credit Tier

Jared Shaw

Customers rated Jared Shaw 4 out of 5 based on 29 reviews

Hello there to everybody! Come inside, don't be shy! I want to get to know you and treat you right
 
1 of 3
bzboy231
Wrote on: December 10, 2017
He is so hot and sexy and sooooo sweet, I love him😍
zyxwv098
Wrote on: December 9, 2017
Jared Shaw impresses with his amazing physique, and captivates with his charming smile. And it's impossible to resist his engaging personality when he's talking with you.
gaylord35
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
wow sexy, hot , nice body
ready4unla
Wrote on: November 27, 2017
I saw Jared's twitter page and I just had to see more. I definitely was not disappointed. He is sexy, Hot and he even has a nice sense of humor. I hope to pvt with him in the near future.
phaten
Wrote on: November 23, 2017
Incredible combination of sexual energy, personality and charm (and a nice cock) for a complete package. A special guy who makes sex fun! Looking forward to hooking up.
Trevor117b
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
Great athletic body and boundless energy.
amh251
Wrote on: October 22, 2017
Very built model. Nice personality, good smile. Very sexy model.
jlord3344
Wrote on: October 22, 2017
He is great. Polite+Eight packs+ HUGE Cock whats not to like
DeathGeneral13
Wrote on: October 21, 2017
Wow... he just ban me even tho I wasn’t planning to pvt or talking to him?! This Jared has a problem and That why I don’t vote for him and he got a small penis too
sanchit
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
Jared Shaw is the best looking, hottest,sexiest most and beautiful most guy I have ever saw in my life. His smile is so innocent and attractive at the same time! I wish I can spend thousands hours looking at his smiling face.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jared Shaw. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x