FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jared Shaw's Profile

Credit Tier

Jared Shaw

Customers rated Jared Shaw 4 out of 5 based on 36 reviews

Hello there to everybody! Come inside, don't be shy! I want to get to know you and treat you right
 
1 of 4
vincent1278
Wrote on: February 16, 2018
Perfect abs!!! Tall, dark & handsome!!!
Just my type!!!
britnchill
Wrote on: February 11, 2018
No one better to spend credits on. Can't wait for the next time!!
vegaswhale
Wrote on: January 27, 2018
Same as other people’s comments. Banned me for no reason. Tried to do private and he only did what he wanted. Wouldn’t do anything requested. Tried chatting but he is to into himself. Do t waste your time or credits with him. You will only be sorry disappointed and broke
vegaswhale
Wrote on: January 26, 2018
Tried to do private. Never did anything he said he would and he never listens to requests. Better off going with a different model.
PolarBear4U62
Wrote on: January 23, 2018
This beautiful man is the whole package, don't miss out take him private. He has a perfect body and a personality to match! You will not be dissapointed.
ELQ
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
Athletic, lean and friendly model who does a great job in his shows. Great accent and so full of life.
Timbs37
Wrote on: December 15, 2017
So a handsome, sexy boy!
bzboy231
Wrote on: December 10, 2017
He is so hot and sexy and sooooo sweet, I love him😍
zyxwv098
Wrote on: December 9, 2017
Jared Shaw impresses with his amazing physique, and captivates with his charming smile. And it's impossible to resist his engaging personality when he's talking with you.
gaylord35
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
wow sexy, hot , nice body
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jared Shaw. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x