FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dante Santos's Profile

Credit Tier

Dante Santos

Customers rated Dante Santos 5 out of 5 based on 54 reviews

LIVE YOUR DREAM ♥
 
1 of 6
fartsniff
Wrote on: January 4, 2018
I've fallen! With a face, body, ass, legs and ass like that, he is perfect!
jwspyke13
Wrote on: January 2, 2018
Ask him to turn around. You won't regret it.
ashzab1
Wrote on: December 28, 2017
The first time I saw Dante he had his legs up with his beautiful smile on his face, from then on I was hooked ;)
petey251
Wrote on: December 20, 2017
Got to see Dante's AMAZING cock and JUICY balls again today. Its going to be a GOOD day. :)
vHainz
Wrote on: November 30, 2017
My superman is very lovely. So handsome. He take care of his visitors.
ELQ
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
Hot, spicy and super sexy. Dante always puts on a great show and is one of the best!
daniel7981
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
Dante is the best model I have ever seen. His legs is always wide open and his juicy cock si always showing
petey251
Wrote on: August 29, 2017
Dante is so HOT and loves playing with his HOT JUICY cock. :)
petey251
Wrote on: August 2, 2017
Went into Dante's room and there he was with his legs spread apart playing with his HOT cock and JUICY balls. He's so HOT! :)
petey251
Wrote on: July 27, 2017
WOW!!!! Dante is so HOT. He has BEAUTIFUl lips, BEAUTIFUL smile, BEAUTIFUL body, BEAUTIFUL cock and BEAUTIFUL JUICY balls. He shot an AMAZING load of THICK WHITE cum and ate it all. :)
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dante Santos. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x