FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chris Rocks's Profile

Credit Tier

Chris Rocks

Customers rated Chris Rocks 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews

Bodybuilding Adidicted , I love to Chat with Nice People!
 
1 of 4
Closetomyboy
Wrote on: December 10, 2017
He is so fucking hot! His whole body is just so amazing! And his moaning and eye-rolling makes you cum easily.
pollydale
Wrote on: November 30, 2017
This guy just gets sexier and sexier every time i see him. what a hunk
petey251
Wrote on: November 16, 2017
Chris is a SEXY HOT young man. He has a NICE body and a BEAUTIFUL dick and JUICY balls. :)
pollydale
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
chris so hot i stop by his room every morning to give him a vote and see that sexy hot body....i want to marry him
amh251
Wrote on: November 1, 2017
What a young beef cake. Friendly personality, check him out.
Epik83
Wrote on: October 10, 2017
Chris is very hot in private. Nice body, nice muscles and he is really sweet to chat with. Great shows to come !
Kimtut46
Wrote on: October 9, 2017
Sweet and friendly guy with impressive hot muscles. His show is delightful.
lcathson
Wrote on: August 28, 2017
Very nice, and loves to show off. Eager to make you happy. And an incredible body.
ham_me
Wrote on: August 28, 2017
The best! This man is so hot! Awesome body and awesome cock!
petey251
Wrote on: July 22, 2017
Chris is HOT HUNG and HANDSOME. :)
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chris Rocks. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x