FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Xavier Hulk's Profile

Credit Tier

Xavier Hulk

Customers rated Xavier Hulk 5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews

HOT, HORNY, STRONG, MASCULINE ,VERSATILE AND SEXY SO YOU CAN FULLFILL ALL YOUR DESIRES!!!
 
1 of 5
Qytwz1
Wrote on: November 17, 2018
He is the man of my dreams! Wonderful and sexy muscles. It is amazing how hot he is. I enjoy to fuck his big and yummy ass.
sads23
Wrote on: November 4, 2018
Nice guy with beautiful body, dick and smile. Cum back many times myself
Odyssey64
Wrote on: October 18, 2018
Hank is my sexy man I wanna suck his meaty cock and lick his tender butthole and nipples
Loveurbody2
Wrote on: October 13, 2018
Xavier have the best bod I'm the entire world and is so sexy man to have around. Also have a nice cock and a beautiful eyes and sexy booty. This guy would get 10/10 in my book.
Odyssey64
Wrote on: October 12, 2018
Xavier has a sexy muscular body his cock is thick and meaty and his butthole is tender and I imagine servicing his cock and butthole until he cum in my mouth
denimluv
Wrote on: September 10, 2018
Xavier is a muscle God!! His body is incredible! He puts on an intense show for sure.
gianni5
Wrote on: September 7, 2018
Xavier Hulk very wonderful muscular body, very nice, gorgeous- like that smile
Lftjk83
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
What a fantastic man!! Amazing show and a stunning sexy body. One of the best on here.
ELQ
Wrote on: May 26, 2018
Xavier is one of the best models that will not disappoint. His shows are not to be missed.
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
Xavier is a lovely man who enjoys a hot sex. His strong muscles and hot ass are tremendously sexy.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Xavier Hulk. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions