FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Randy Pitts's Profile

Credit Tier

Randy Pitts

Customers rated Randy Pitts 5 out of 5 based on 23 reviews

I like to be your friend, your free time companion, your wild fantasy, your passion I like
 
1 of 3
Toby2800
Wrote on: November 8, 2018
Randy is super hot and sexy and deserves a 10 not a 5! He's awesome!
sheepskindude
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
With Randy I want to leave a 10 star review! An amazing intelligent and sexy man in every way. He communicates well and engages you from the start. Polite, considerate and a delight to spend time with. My first private with him left me trying to catch my breath and not spill my cum in the first 3 minutes. Do not miss your chance to be with an excellent man in every regards!
petey251
Wrote on: October 28, 2018
Randy is a HOT SEXY young man with AMAZING balls. :)
sheepskindude
Wrote on: October 28, 2018
Randy is a amazing person. He enjoys people and communicates well with all. Friendly, sincere, kind and caring. My first private was outstanding and memorable. He is not shy and enjoys sharing the experience. Visit and be enthralled by his sexy flirting and candor.
theo2457
Wrote on: October 18, 2018
Randy has great personality and oh that face, Rest of him ain't bad either
manard1
Wrote on: October 1, 2018
Not only is this guy one of the hottest models on the site but so endearing so be careful or he will put you under his spell. Love his group shows and of course the the private sessions are real cumers. He he
jimmy81
Wrote on: September 14, 2018
truely an amasing beautiful sexy humble charming delish man who i would want to fuck me any day
JumpyPJY
Wrote on: September 7, 2018
Randy has the best looking face of all the models. I really wish to see his cock everytime. When he smiles, he change my whole world into peacefulness.
KenRoseTen
Wrote on: September 5, 2018
Randy is very intelligent, charismatic, sexy, and handsome guy. He's also very sexual, which I love. Very good with holding a conversation and loves getting to know others. Would definitely come see him again :). 5 Stars.
cooldude7896
Wrote on: August 15, 2018
Randy Pitts has a muscular build with guns(large biceps), pecs like plateaus, and a big, fine butt. He also loves good company. In addition, Randy will strive to give you 100% of himself. If you visit Randy Pitts, you'll have no regrets.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Randy Pitts. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions