FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Randy Pitts's Profile

Credit Tier

Randy Pitts

Customers rated Randy Pitts 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

I like to be your friend, your free time companion, your wild fantasy, your passion I like
 
1 of 3
manard1
Wrote on: December 22, 2018
I have truly enjoyed watching Randy turn into a well chiseled muscle guy. If you have not seem him lately you will be amazed at how he has morphed into this Adonis. He has the most sensual genital area with a beautiful dark bush that sets off his large ball sack and penis. His body is sexually accented with body hair in all the right places. He has a sparkle in his eyes plus a smile that very endearing. He is an excellent example of a natural man with a personality that will make you want to return many times . Do not miss his group chats every evening. He does a steamy job giving you his cum and he really knows how to play with it in an erotic way that will have you panting.
ELQ
Wrote on: December 17, 2018
Randy Pitts is one of the best models who is not only friendly but so in tune with his guests. He communicates well with others and has a great sense of humor. I had to write another review because of the two incredible group chat shows Randy Pitts had today. Once you have a show with Randy, you can easily become an addict. Love to give him 100 stars if possible.
ELQ
Wrote on: December 16, 2018
Fun, friendly and eager model who puts on a memorable show for all guests.
Toby2800
Wrote on: November 8, 2018
Randy is super hot and sexy and deserves a 10 not a 5! He's awesome!
sheepskindude
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
With Randy I want to leave a 10 star review! An amazing intelligent and sexy man in every way. He communicates well and engages you from the start. Polite, considerate and a delight to spend time with. My first private with him left me trying to catch my breath and not spill my cum in the first 3 minutes. Do not miss your chance to be with an excellent man in every regards!
petey251
Wrote on: October 28, 2018
Randy is a HOT SEXY young man with AMAZING balls. :)
sheepskindude
Wrote on: October 28, 2018
Randy is a amazing person. He enjoys people and communicates well with all. Friendly, sincere, kind and caring. My first private was outstanding and memorable. He is not shy and enjoys sharing the experience. Visit and be enthralled by his sexy flirting and candor.
theo2457
Wrote on: October 18, 2018
Randy has great personality and oh that face, Rest of him ain't bad either
manard1
Wrote on: October 1, 2018
Not only is this guy one of the hottest models on the site but so endearing so be careful or he will put you under his spell. Love his group shows and of course the the private sessions are real cumers. He he
jimmy81
Wrote on: September 14, 2018
truely an amasing beautiful sexy humble charming delish man who i would want to fuck me any day
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Randy Pitts. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions