FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Marko Toro's Profile

 
1 of 1
Buonarroto
Wrote on: November 21, 2018
Perfect body, perfect smile. He know how to please the guests with his sensual moviments. He will no dissapoint you if you want quality.
fratmuscle
Wrote on: November 7, 2018
Cute, but boring. Kicks people from his room because he things it is funny.
ChristianS7
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
Marko is a hot performer with a beautiful sexy body. Great to chat with, he tries 100% to please his viewers and deserves every credit he is given. Give him a chance today, I do not think you will regret it
naack
Wrote on: October 8, 2018
Very good looking and friendly guy!Willing to please and fullfil,your whises
fitandhappy
Wrote on: June 6, 2018
I love Marko Toro. He has a beautiful and adorable face and sexy lean body. His personality is also very sweet and kind. You should definitely give him a try.
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
Marko is a lovely and sweet guy. His body is awesome, super sexy, and attractive. He is a good teaser.
ELQ
Wrote on: March 13, 2018
Hot,muscular and sexy new model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
deepsukin
Wrote on: March 8, 2018
newest and freshest of the new here tonite and just as feisty and muscle as anyone could want and i am sure we will all want more of Marko. and about those ass cheeks Toro, toro, toro let the Bull charge in!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Marko Toro. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions