FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jordan Rush's Profile

Credit Tier

Jordan Rush

Customers rated Jordan Rush 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews

horny stud, parting and ready to play
 
1 of 3
Nikot1
Wrote on: December 3, 2018
Hot muscular guy with a very yummy fat dick. Sexy pecs and very hot nipples. Jordan is awesome!!
jamuratri
Wrote on: November 24, 2018
love this man, he is the best of all
MimosoNY
Wrote on: July 1, 2018
He is a great man. I never saw such hotness before. He fucks as crazy! You have to try.
Lftjk83
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
One of the greatest men on earth.A delightful performance show and a super hot fucking dick.
20987485_F
Wrote on: March 11, 2018
Wow! A gorgeous man with a lot of good and delicious things to offer us. He is amazing!
Deafblk
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
Great guy with his personality .. He is an ALPHA MAN .. He cum .. Great show .. Love this guy !!
guydude
Wrote on: October 17, 2017
DON'T DO IT GUYS!!! Do NOT trust this guy. Just like Brockcali09 said - he did the EXACT same thing to me. Just before he supposedly came, he moved the cam up, grabbed something, lowered the cam down again and then shot some liquid that was SOOO obviously fake and then told me he came. He didn't!! DO NOT TRUST this guy. Gorgeous body and voice but a real player!! BAD NEWS to take you for your money.

Don't say you were not warned.
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 9, 2017
Good-looking guy with a tremendous sexy body. His physique and fat dick are just amazing.
brockcali09
Wrote on: August 15, 2017
DO NOT TRUST. Said he would do a cum show for 20 min. The entire time he spent ignoring me and chatting on other cam sights. Then at the last minute he moved the camera and picked up a device and shot fake cum in his face :( I wasted so much money on him.
nerdyTimes
Wrote on: December 21, 2015
HOT HOT HOT. Hot face, Hot body, Hot cock..and ass.. HOT DAMN. He just has it ALL, and knows how to use it.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jordan Rush. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions