FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dante Santos's Profile

Credit Tier

Dante Santos

Customers rated Dante Santos 5 out of 5 based on 87 reviews

LIVE YOUR DREAM ♥
 
1 of 9
ELQ
Wrote on: December 4, 2018
Hot, muscular and sexy model that knows how to tease and please his guests with a good show.
mono1
Wrote on: November 28, 2018
/Dante is one of the sweetest, kindest and thoughtful people I know. That beautiful body of his doesn't hurt his personality at all. In my opinion he is the best model on this site.
andycyro
Wrote on: November 24, 2018
The great body of this boy makes a great impression on us. We love his joy of sex and his huge cock. A very big man with a great, friendly heart. We respect him for his approach to us. We are waiting for his sexy shows and his smile, because it makes us happy
bibiyu
Wrote on: November 22, 2018
Dante is really funny and cheeky yet the hottest man I ever seen. I enjoyed my time with him and would definitely come back to watch him again. He's possibly the best model in this site.
Bbeps
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
I've known this model for years, and let me tell you he always answer to me and he is polite. The guy who wrote a bad review before me must be somebody who wants everything for free. Dante is sexy, funny and if you tip him he will make you want to come back
Athlete23
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
Amazing, funny, and handsome. Always a great time in Dante’s room. I’ve been a fan for years. He will deliver an awesome show.
Nikot1
Wrote on: October 23, 2018
Stunning sexy model who does the best for his clients. His show off is full of sensuality and hotness.
deepsukin
Wrote on: October 5, 2018
more than his slice of sponge bob's pizza was that shaft of pulsing meat he stuffed down my throat in one fierce fury of mutual lust to satisfying my dirty chats and feeble tips.
gianni6
Wrote on: October 3, 2018
Dante Santos wonderful guy. five stars are not enogh for this gorgeous guy.
christopher1000
Wrote on: October 2, 2018
Great Body, Fantastic Ass & Cock...This guy is a ball of positive energy. Sexy and a really nice guy. I almost forgot cute & handsome.
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dante Santos. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions