FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dante Jordan's Profile

Credit Tier

Dante Jordan

Customers rated Dante Jordan 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

Life is too short to keep with the desire,
 
1 of 2
musclehunk34
Wrote on: June 19, 2018
so fucking hot, he is one my favs.
ELQ
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
Muscular, fit and hot model who knows how to put on a fantastic show for all guests.
topguy57
Wrote on: April 21, 2018
STRONG SEXY BODY!!!!!
France12983476
Wrote on: April 10, 2018
I AM AMAZED AT HIS DEDICATED ATTENTION!!! MAKES ME FEEL LIKE I'M THE ONLY THING THAT MATTERS... VISIT WITH HIM, AND YOU'D BE THANKFUL YOU DID!!!
Maxim_ot
Wrote on: January 1, 2018
Great model
Donniefresh
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
Finest man on the site and loaded, too. Dante is impressive and loving to everyone and with that ohmibod, what a real STUD
amh251
Wrote on: October 22, 2017
I enjoy chatting with Dante Jordan. He has a very nice personality, and great body.
curlytattoo
Wrote on: October 4, 2017
Dante Jordan is for me the number 1 sexiest man here! Really crazy to meet him and enjoy his shows!
Ashel2017
Wrote on: August 24, 2017
He is great Master, masculine and sensual man. He knows how make me feel a real faggot, and I love serve him as his slave.
Spok4fun2
Wrote on: August 18, 2017
Dante is truly AMAZING...goes from 0 to 100 easily and quickly!!! VERY sensual and gives you complete attention!!! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING MAN!!!!!!!!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dante Jordan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions