FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chris Rocks's Profile

Credit Tier

Chris Rocks

Customers rated Chris Rocks 5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews

Come and meet me ;)
 
1 of 4
jhunt7726
Wrote on: November 18, 2018
Chris is one of the best guys on this site. He is very interactive in privates. Talk about one of the sexiest guys on the site, he has the personality to match his sexy. body.
Saffron
Wrote on: November 4, 2018
Chris is amazing - looks fantastic and is very friendly and accommodating!
LORDJOHN1
Wrote on: August 18, 2018
very sexy guy with massive balls to suck
Dgorgious1
Wrote on: July 3, 2018
1.nice body 2. pleasing personality 3.nice smile 4. big dick
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 8, 2018
Muscular and cute guy who loves to show off his hot physique. A great show!
Jay-24
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
Thanks for the show Chris. Always a gentleman when I visit your room. And appreciate you giving me what I requested in the private show. Good performer and nice guy all around.
CumandFuckAn75632222
Wrote on: March 1, 2018
Wow Chris really is hot and sweet. He made me cum
cohassetboy
Wrote on: February 17, 2018
Chris is a total sweetheart. Built to the max with with a sweetness in his eyes than can't be deceived. Whoever he is fucking is a very, very lucky person.
Closetomyboy
Wrote on: December 10, 2017
He is so fucking hot! His whole body is just so amazing! And his moaning and eye-rolling makes you cum easily.
pollydale
Wrote on: November 30, 2017
This guy just gets sexier and sexier every time i see him. what a hunk
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chris Rocks. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions