FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Charming Joshua's Profile

Credit Tier

Charming Joshua

Customers rated Charming Joshua 5 out of 5 based on 74 reviews

I like to dominate and make sissies feel small and powerless ! I m a true master and muscle god!!
 
1 of 8
314314
Wrote on: November 26, 2018
Just had an awesome session with the sexy Joshua. He does what you want, and is extremely hot. Well worth the money.
yasoyasin
Wrote on: November 12, 2018
I feel powerless when I watch him. My handsome hunk MASTER!
roboslave
Wrote on: September 3, 2018
Master Josh knows how to put lowly slut fag slaves in their place. His body keeps you in constant awe of his might and power and he knows how to degrade and humiliate sissie slut slaves. You will enjoy submitting to MASTER JOSH.
Footsie295
Wrote on: June 14, 2018
Joshua is a god among men. He’s literally a sexy muscular god. Appearance aside he’s the nicest guy ever. Always remembers your name and makes you melt with his smile and personality. Going Pvt with him changed my life, I’m under his spelll. Can’t say enough nice things about him. Show him some love with tips.
643098765_CS
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
Incredible sexy model with a stunning physique. He performs amazingly well. Such a great teaser!
joelycongo3
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
Such a stud. Really treats you like he wants you and needs you. Great body, muscles, smile and personality. watch while you can!
ELQ
Wrote on: October 24, 2017
A great model of the site who really knows how to deliver the goods and put on a remarkable show for all to see.
deepsukin
Wrote on: August 4, 2017
back for my six month tune-up with this hot stud to rotor root my wet tunnel first with his tung and then his bump & grinder ll the way down to the bottom of my well...u get the idea here.
deepsukin
Wrote on: March 27, 2017
Magnificent muscle man who asked me my desires and dirty thoughts. I confessed a few and he new how to bring this horny cheerleader to her news with all his sports equipment in full force.
vincmad99
Wrote on: February 22, 2017
WOW. all muscles. fun, playful. very very personable SUPER HOT. brains, personality and the hot body to go with it..a totally SUPER STUD package! get to this guys better. you will have fun.
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Charming Joshua. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions