FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexander Younger's Profile

Credit Tier

Alexander Younger

Customers rated Alexander Younger 5 out of 5 based on 48 reviews

For those who always want more! :p
 
1 of 5
LongRichard94
Wrote on: January 9, 2019
What a great show!! He is very respectful and communicate. He is not just some guy with a big cock he has a great body and most of all a great personality. There’s so much more I wanna write but I’ll leave some space for the next review after you get a 1on 1 show with such a remarkable guy!! Trust me he’s worth it everyone check him out!!!! 😎
vjb811
Wrote on: November 29, 2018
Amazing sexy man ! Beautiful body and what a beautiful face! Love his eyes and hot cock
ChristianS7
Wrote on: September 29, 2018
Alexander is a wonderful performer, intelligent and extremely pleasant to chat too. His body is very hot, sexy and he is not scared to show off his impressive cock. He is worth every credit or boost you can spare him. No one will be disappointed with a private with this gorgeous man
Skweeek
Wrote on: September 12, 2018
Alexander has an amazing body and has all the right moves. Definitely will be back for more.
TomtheSlave9
Wrote on: July 25, 2018
He is mu favourite man I love him too much :'( he has a beautiful face and a wonderful body and knows your fantasies and makes them come true <3
chanuta93
Wrote on: May 17, 2018
Very dominant guy who knows what a fag needs to hear and see! Totally recommendable!
cfree1965
Wrote on: May 15, 2018
Sexy and handsome; great face when jerking; big cum shot
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
Lovely man with a tremendous fucking show. Super sexy muscles, strong arms, and sexy legs.
ELQ
Wrote on: March 14, 2018
Very nice, fit and muscular model who truly knows how to put on a good show for his guests.
NYChung34
Wrote on: March 9, 2018
Alexander is the nicest guy here. He is also the sexiest guy here. He makes me cum over and over, and he cums huge loads every time. Alex is perfect.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexander Younger. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions