FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Steve Awesome's Profile

Steve Awesome

Customers rated Steve Awesome 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

Hot athlete will make you happy #muscle #athlete
 
1 of 2
bottomtoyforu
Wrote on: November 17, 2018
Nice man Nice body Kind and Friendly
jipjip
Wrote on: November 13, 2018
I just saw this incredibly sexy and sensual man on this site for the first time a few days ago. Haven't gone private with him -- yet -- but I bought one of his VODs tonight and he is just a knockout. Not only is he handsome, with a beautifully ripped body, but he displays it so enticingly, with closeups of his thick, hard, uncut dick and plenty of full body shots. He seems to genuinely enjoy performing and driving folks crazy, and I predict he'll be a big star here very soon, if he isn't already. Highest rating!
Nikot1
Wrote on: November 10, 2018
Steve is one of the sexiest guys on here. Friendly, sensual, and super spicy. He knows how to make a pleasant show.
toetwister
Wrote on: November 9, 2018
Finally got my chance to spend private time with Steve. Mathard's word "remarkable" is just right--not only is Steve beautiful, and sweet, but as I knew he would be, he goes out of his way to make sure you get exactly what you need from him in private. What I hoped but wasn't certain about until we played together was that he can be just as kinky as I can. He's not usually a talkative guy, though he has a sweet voice, but when he knew I wanted to hear him--I love verbal interaction--he was right there on the ball doing it. And I don't need to tell the other footlovers out there that in addition to his model-handsome face and his superb body, Steve has perfect, sexy, well kept feet. Don't let his sometimes shy attitude fool you: Steve is sexual dynamite once you get alone with him, and his innocent looks belie a very dirty mind. Dirty in the very best way!
mathard
Wrote on: October 26, 2018
steve is a most remarkable model...a naturally muscular perfect body, which he displays in pvt with charm, discretion and engaging conversation...great to watch, nice to listen too...a must for natural beauty at its best
bruno56
Wrote on: July 11, 2018
I couldn't get over how sexy Steve Awesome is...great body, huge dick and a super friendly, sensual persona. We had a fantastic show and I recommend him very highly. He will not disappoint.
Wead0
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
Very handsome and muscular guy who enjoys to show off his incredible physique. Handsome and extremely sensual.
teddc1
Wrote on: July 4, 2018
When he shows his smile - you will just melt. He has an amazing body that will over excite you. Put it all together and he is just amazing. Add his nice personality and well, I am so jealous of anyone that actually dates him. (or get married to him). :)
kokoken
Wrote on: March 3, 2018
Omg, Steve is super sexy! That body is wonderful, and I love his smile. If he ever figures out how awesome he is, Flirt will have a new star in Russia!
20987485_F
Wrote on: February 13, 2018
Adorable man who loves to tease us with his amazing sexy body.Incredible hot muscles and super sensual.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Steve Awesome. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Male Sex Now

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions