FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Xavier Hulk's Profile

Credit Tier

Xavier Hulk

Customers rated Xavier Hulk 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

HOT, HORNY, STRONG, MASCULINE ,VERSATILE AND SEXY SO YOU CAN FULLFILL ALL YOUR DESIRES!!!
 
1 of 3
Pedro_Rock_23
Wrote on: January 4, 2018
Mr. Hulk owns such extraordinary beauty and hotness.
Also, he knows how to please us. Absolutely, a marvelous performer!
ELQ
Wrote on: December 23, 2017
Hot, masculine and spicy model who loves to tease and please his guests and really puts on a great show.
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 10, 2017
Xavier is definitely one of the hottest models on here. Great sexy body and a wonderful show.
aabbcc43
Wrote on: July 12, 2017
Where are you man ,you haven't shown up for a while,I may leave this site because of that ;)
r@z1el
Wrote on: May 28, 2017
best performer much of the times, i like when he uses ohmibod, but just desire to see him as top man, with a fleshback, but, he is a god
blackie6900
Wrote on: May 10, 2017
Rugged, handsome good looks, rock-solid muscle-packed physique, A warm smile with piercing eyes and a desire to please all his fans! I can not say enough good things about him!
Greg6327
Wrote on: May 2, 2017
Wow! Xavier has to be one of the Sexiest Guys on F4F. His name the Hulk most definitely describes him. In addition to his Awesome Muscles he has the sexiest smile and eyes. His great personality completes the package! Awesome shows. It does not get any better than Xavier!
sasportyboy1980
Wrote on: April 14, 2017
Xavier Hulk is tremendous in what he do,and well build andvery good looking. I get an instant hard on when I watch his show.
Roadhogg04
Wrote on: March 19, 2017
Xavier is extremely sexy, the pecs, cock, and ass, he's got it all. Very cute too, would recommend always watch his shows.
isukhard1
Wrote on: February 4, 2017
what a hunk. the name hulk really fits. muscles for days. nice cock, package
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Xavier Hulk. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x