FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Valentin R's Profile

Credit Tier

Valentin R

Customers rated Valentin R 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews

I like to talk, have a good time and relaxing. My Twitter @valentin_F4F
 
1 of 3
ricamore
Wrote on: March 28, 2018
Valentin continues to raise the bar with stellar performances that any viewer can appreciate. A great performer who knows how to deliver.
20987485_F
Wrote on: February 28, 2018
One of my favorites models, Valentin is absolutely super handsome and a great hot fucker. It is always amazing to spend time with him.
ray_coyote2
Wrote on: February 11, 2018
HOT! HOT! HOT!
Did I say HOT? !!
HOT Cock, HOT ass, HOT Abs! HOT muscles! HOT Personality too! CREATIVE and FUN!
Join him and you will see!
HOT !
Wombat99
Wrote on: February 19, 2017
Very hot- really gets into floods and cums like a freight train. Watching his double penetration being flooded is amazing!
petey251
Wrote on: January 4, 2017
Valentin says he has a 9" cock but it looks like 12" to me. :)
ray_coyote2
Wrote on: December 23, 2016
Always the best time! Fun, but also listens and cares about his clients! You can't go wrong spending time with him!
r@ziel
Wrote on: December 18, 2016
Some boy distinguish for another things but this one, have a really hard and big cock ... no words to say more
ricamore
Wrote on: November 26, 2016
Valentin is a fun and friendly performer who knows how to put on some intense and highly charged shows that is a must see for all viewers. Highly recommended.
petey251
Wrote on: November 5, 2016
Valentin is a HOT SEXY guy with HOT JUICY balls. My tongue was drooling.
ray_coyote2
Wrote on: November 3, 2016
Super hot, beautiful eyes, very flexible, listens well, Nasty smile which is irresistible, great attitude, great cock, big shooter, makes me dump my load as well as all of my credits even when I try to resist! I am a sucker for the OhMiBod when someone reacts to it like he does. No regrets, Totally worth spending time with! You should go for it!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Valentin R. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x