FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tom Waits's Profile

Credit Tier

Tom Waits

Customers rated Tom Waits 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews

MANLY sexy BEAR
 
1 of 3
Noah_26
Wrote on: February 3, 2018
Tom is such a sexy and lovely man!A great show with an impeccable performance.He is so hot and sweet!!
Chilligan
Wrote on: January 30, 2018
A great performer who provides his viewers with a memorable show.Impressive VOD's.
petey251
Wrote on: January 22, 2018
Tom is a HOT HAIRY guy. He has an AMAZING furry chest. ;)
capone1016
Wrote on: December 17, 2017
Very nice guy , very handsome and hot, would love to get him naked alone
ELQ
Wrote on: November 1, 2017
Hot, hairy and masculine model who aims to please his guests with a great show.
AdrenalineDr
Wrote on: April 2, 2010
He is just the best, I am here just because him. I recommended him with my friends and they are so pleased with Tom. He make true my fantasies in every pvt. TOM WAITS, I have to confess I am addicted to you.
EddieP
Wrote on: March 15, 2010
What a sexy, sexy guy. Fantastic hairy legs and arse; gorgeous face - my dream man. Perfect!
dannyr
Wrote on: January 9, 2010
The best private you will get - very sexy guy with a beautiful hairy body. Never fails to turn me on - Toms asshole is just the sexiest hairiest I have had the pleasure to look at. A real friendly guy and well worth it
Love you Tom xx
jsbear59
Wrote on: November 9, 2009
yummy!sweet
kybourbon
Wrote on: September 21, 2009
Absolutely hard, hot and handsome. Great show. He is a keeper.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tom Waits. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x