FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tom Waits's Profile

Credit Tier

Tom Waits

Customers rated Tom Waits 5 out of 5 based on 23 reviews

MANLY sexy BEAR
 
1 of 3
capone1016
Wrote on: December 17, 2017
Very nice guy , very handsome and hot, would love to get him naked alone
ELQ
Wrote on: November 1, 2017
Hot, hairy and masculine model who aims to please his guests with a great show.
AdrenalineDr
Wrote on: April 2, 2010
He is just the best, I am here just because him. I recommended him with my friends and they are so pleased with Tom. He make true my fantasies in every pvt. TOM WAITS, I have to confess I am addicted to you.
EddieP
Wrote on: March 15, 2010
What a sexy, sexy guy. Fantastic hairy legs and arse; gorgeous face - my dream man. Perfect!
dannyr
Wrote on: January 9, 2010
The best private you will get - very sexy guy with a beautiful hairy body. Never fails to turn me on - Toms asshole is just the sexiest hairiest I have had the pleasure to look at. A real friendly guy and well worth it
Love you Tom xx
jsbear59
Wrote on: November 9, 2009
yummy!sweet
kybourbon
Wrote on: September 21, 2009
Absolutely hard, hot and handsome. Great show. He is a keeper.
UncutAussie
Wrote on: September 4, 2009
The best hairy bush I have seen and hot as hell
bearpaw234
Wrote on: August 15, 2009
BEST PRIVATE I EVER HAD.............BEST!
bearpaw234
Wrote on: July 27, 2009
cute, handsome, sexy, hot....... what more can i say? our pvts were AMAZING and i can never get enough. a real great guy and gorgeous as fuck! love, love, love our pvt sessions. he fulfills all my fantasies and his hairy body is a fuckkin turn on! he's a powerful fucker and gives it to you good! gorgeous feet, beautiful hairy hole, BIGG juicy balls and a THICK cock ready to tear you apart! the bush is AWESOME!!!!! love you Tom.......muah!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tom Waits. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x