FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Steve Morgan's Profile

Credit Tier

Steve Morgan

Customers rated Steve Morgan 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Young, Dumb & Broke
 
1 of 2
badjohnnyd
Wrote on: October 22, 2017
The best model on the site in my opinion.I always enjoy my time with this guy, he is super sexy and knows exactly how to make me horny and cum. And he has a wonderful personality. I would have to say he is one of the best private sessions i've ever enjoyed multiple times(and i have been around a lot) Will always return to this guy.
brysneakers
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
Have wanted to take Steve private for awhile with those sexy eyes and athletic hairy bod. Had him go sockless in his sporty shoes. It was so hot with those furry legs. Such a stud!
swellguy
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
Steve is just about the most personable man on this site. Great smile, handsome, slim/trim/fit, and HAIRY! Best of all possible with this guy. A total sweetheart who makes you feel special.
ELQ
Wrote on: August 9, 2017
A great model who aims to please and have a good time.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 3, 2017
A very handsome model, with a hot, sexy, HAIRY body. Steve is accommodating and pleases his viewers well. He is pleasant and has a gorgeous smile. He welcomes everyone to his room and ensures that he delivers for all. It is such a turn on to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his huge, hot, thick load. He is an awesome model!
riggs1132
Wrote on: July 10, 2017
Steve is a great guy and knows how to have fun. He is very easy to talk to and is a great listener. Oh his smiles light up the room. I highly recommend Steve. He won't let you down.
awesomefun86
Wrote on: July 10, 2017
Steve is warm, fun and hot. He draws you in and holds you mesmerized by his hot body and awesome face. He treats you like a long time friend, He's a great time.
Tim8211
Wrote on: July 4, 2017
Steve a great guy with a Hot as Hell Rugged Hairy Body. Such a Cute Smile and He just Loves his Omibod Guys...Go Getcha Some of this Lumberjack..WOW!!
potatoman101010
Wrote on: May 27, 2017
Steve is an awesome guy. Not only is he (REALLY) hot, but he is also a decent guy who's great to talk to.
Did I mention he's hot?
CotyBB
Wrote on: March 13, 2017
Steve is the most beautiful man on flirt and the BEST kisser!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Steve Morgan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x