FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sam Jacob's Profile

Credit Tier

Sam Jacob

Customers rated Sam Jacob 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

#bigcum #bigcock #latino #cum #assplay #straight
 
1 of 2
TYLER_HUNTslave1
Wrote on: August 31, 2018
He’s really hot, and he’s a nice ass too
shyfreaky
Wrote on: August 30, 2018
he is an amazing guy great big cock, and nice manners. add him to your favorites, because he is worth it.
deepsukin
Wrote on: May 7, 2018
THOUGHT FOR SURE I WROTE A REVEIW FOR THIS FABULOYSLY HANDSOME MODEL...MUST HAVE GOT TOO DIRTY IN MY LUSTFUL DESIRES TO GET IT APPROVED. I AM SURE WE ALL CAN UNDERSTAND WHY. WOOOOOOFFFFF!
petey251
Wrote on: February 13, 2018
Got to see Sam jerk off this morning before I went to work. He has to be THE SEXIEST MAN ALIVE! :)
petey251
Wrote on: February 12, 2018
Sam is a HOT HANDSOME guy. He has an AMAZING cock too! :)
BD_1979
Wrote on: January 28, 2018
Sam is a great performer who will give you what you need. Had a 35 minute show with him and could not get enough of his great body/personality and he produced two huge cum shots. I'm going to be back for more and suggest you try him too.
WolfsEyes93
Wrote on: January 18, 2018
You will like your time with Sam. Very sexy kinky man who loves his viewers. He will not disappoint.
Donniefresh
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
What a man.....sexy and Columbian and uber caliente.
billyjackbitch
Wrote on: November 28, 2017
great guy, great personality, beautiful asshole, (beautiful) and hot cock. he can get all my tips cuz he's worth it. definitely worth the favorite status
W8-4-IT
Wrote on: June 14, 2017
Sam is very, vert sexy!!
A sweet man with a hot presence!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sam Jacob. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x