FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Riley Phillips's Profile

Credit Tier

Riley Phillips

Customers rated Riley Phillips 5 out of 5 based on 99 reviews

Sexy Bear Nerd Meets Jock Next Door!
 
1 of 10
IrishKevin59
Wrote on: December 9, 2017
If you like hairy beary men, you will fall in love with Riley. I could stare into his sexy eyes all day. And when he uses his "special" toy, I love seeing him squirm from the vibrations.
derekanny
Wrote on: November 11, 2017
A beautiful and charming man. Almost cute enough to skip directly to the pillow talk. Then you pull your eyes from his, and you realize how much your want your lips all over his body. Under you and above you and behind you and before you. Gods, he's so sexy.
dross12345
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
Riley is so cute, hairy and hilarious. In private he is all yours and so hot verbally. He wails on his hot 8inch cock and gives you it all. Love him.
Cumicrelief
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
Riley is simply perfect. He is so sexy. He's one of the hottest bears I've ever seen. He will charm you with those piercing eyes and the way he keeps licking those hot lips.
HotBottom31
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
Just met Riley! Damn, what a PERFECT man! I mean PERFECT!!!!
Mxnskvl12345
Wrote on: July 15, 2017
Once in a while Riley logs in to the site. And when he does it makes my day. Is such an amazing performer and I wish I could meet him in real life and let him fuck me with his big cock
hornysucker1
Wrote on: March 18, 2017
Hot bear, well hung, and such a sweet guy. A refreshing change from the twinks!
hornysucker1
Wrote on: March 18, 2017
Hot bear, well hung, and such a sweet guy. A refreshing change from the twinks!
hawaii43
Wrote on: March 17, 2017
Riley Is without a doubt the hottest guy on this site! He gave me the most phenomenal performance!!! He's really nice too! I can't wait for another private performance!!! Thank you, Riley, for being willing to role play and giving me the most fantastic orgasm!!! I will definitely come back for another pvt show!!!
johnaf300
Wrote on: November 7, 2016
Awesome real man...armpit lover as me....WOW...can we get in touch v. Soon....I mean touch each other...lol
 
1 of 10

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Riley Phillips. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x