FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Randy Pitts's Profile

Randy Pitts

Customers rated Randy Pitts 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

 
1 of 1
phaten
Wrote on: January 16, 2018
Intelligent, sensitive, sensuous and sexy. Special traits for a special model. Randy Pitts is worth the visit.
steffel
Wrote on: January 15, 2018
Randy is the 5stars-guy
steffel
Wrote on: January 15, 2018
Randy took me to heaven! Such a cute guy
Seattle_honey
Wrote on: January 11, 2018
Randy is just a next door guy. Friendly and makes the show amazing always. Wishing him all the best to rock in every show. He is very cute, have a very sweet smile and very adorable.
steffel
Wrote on: January 11, 2018
Such a nice guy. Knows how to make me so hot and happy.
wiggle4me
Wrote on: December 10, 2017
Wow! What a great guy and a great show.
WhenYouBelieve101
Wrote on: November 26, 2017
Randy is an angel, he’s so nice when u talk to him and actually wants to talk to you when you come to his room, he’s also got such a great ass
j6oseph
Wrote on: November 22, 2017
randy is just awesome has body and an amazing huge beautiful cock and he is ready to let you play with him he is so hot
daveoz@home
Wrote on: October 27, 2017
Super nice guy I enjoyed talking to him . I added him to my favorite and hope to visit soon.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Randy Pitts. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x