FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Randy Pitts's Profile

Credit Tier

Randy Pitts

Customers rated Randy Pitts 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

I like to be your friend, your free time companion, your wild fantasy, your passion I like
 
1 of 2
manard1
Wrote on: October 1, 2018
Not only is this guy one of the hottest models on the site but so endearing so be careful or he will put you under his spell. Love his group shows and of course the the private sessions are real cumers. He he
jimmy81
Wrote on: September 14, 2018
truely an amasing beautiful sexy humble charming delish man who i would want to fuck me any day
JumpyPJY
Wrote on: September 7, 2018
Randy has the best looking face of all the models. I really wish to see his cock everytime. When he smiles, he change my whole world into peacefulness.
KenRoseTen
Wrote on: September 5, 2018
Randy is very intelligent, charismatic, sexy, and handsome guy. He's also very sexual, which I love. Very good with holding a conversation and loves getting to know others. Would definitely come see him again :). 5 Stars.
cooldude7896
Wrote on: August 15, 2018
Randy Pitts has a muscular build with guns(large biceps), pecs like plateaus, and a big, fine butt. He also loves good company. In addition, Randy will strive to give you 100% of himself. If you visit Randy Pitts, you'll have no regrets.
ELQ
Wrote on: March 12, 2018
Hot, spicy and sexy model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
j6oseph
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
randy is truly the best of the best he is hot sexy honest and so lovable
ham_me
Wrote on: February 25, 2018
Randy is sexy, cute, and has such a slyness about that is very sexually appealing.
winterfranko
Wrote on: February 19, 2018
randy is a person, sexy and a nice guy
phaten
Wrote on: January 16, 2018
Intelligent, sensitive, sensuous and sexy. Special traits for a special model. Randy Pitts is worth the visit.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Randy Pitts. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x