FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Oliver Colt's Profile

Credit Tier

Oliver Colt

Customers rated Oliver Colt 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews

Virile as Bull and Just as Strong !
 
1 of 4
petey251
Wrote on: January 23, 2018
Got to hear Oliver moan and see him stroke his HOT THICK cock again tonight.
Pedro_Rock_23
Wrote on: December 27, 2017
Oliver is one of the sexiest guys on here.Super handsome and an incredible hot show!
petey251
Wrote on: December 23, 2017
Been awhile since Ive seen Oliver's AMAZING cock but I got to see it tonight. You must see it for yourself! :)
lingfield25
Wrote on: December 13, 2017
JUST LOVE THIS SEXY MAN
petey251
Wrote on: March 7, 2017
Got to see Olivers HOT cock and AMAZING balls agin tonight. Hes so HOT!!!! 10+++
Nagunda
Wrote on: March 4, 2017
Oliver is a wonderful hot guy with a superb sexy body and a gorgeous hot dick. Really handsome and cute.
stllam
Wrote on: February 3, 2017
Great experience with him
stllam
Wrote on: February 3, 2017
Great experience with him
ray_coyote2
Wrote on: January 13, 2017
One of the sexiest and funnest guys on the site! I talked to him a few times in his room and saved up credits to have a really fun time in pvt. It was well worth it and he put on a GREAT show! Highly recommended!
petey251
Wrote on: December 14, 2016
Oliver is HARD HOT and HANDSOME!!!! :)
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Oliver Colt. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x