FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nikolas Hunk's Profile

Credit Tier

Nikolas Hunk

Customers rated Nikolas Hunk 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

Hi guys i really missed =
 
1 of 2
mike0030
Wrote on: December 31, 2016
This man has a perfect body! Wow such a strong man. Besides his muscles also f*cking handsome and a nice person!
bozftl
Wrote on: November 23, 2016
A fantastic model! I can't say enough good things about him. Great personality and a great body! Very friendly and knows how to give a great show!
CaliguLAX
Wrote on: November 9, 2016
smoking hot
AlexMan01
Wrote on: November 9, 2016
This have an amazing body, so strong and big! Is incredible to see him. You will like so much him!
HotBlackRod_2235
Wrote on: October 13, 2016
A 5-star scale is not enough for this guy. Phenomenal doesn't begin to describe him. Absolutely amazing body, with an equally beautiful personality. Impossible to not fall in love with this guy. The absolute best on this platform.
lloydmac2
Wrote on: October 9, 2016
Total muscle stud! Did all my requests right away. I will definitely be back.
masoniteunc
Wrote on: October 2, 2016
Nikolas is a great guy. He has a cheeky personality and a cock and body to die for. He always makes me laugh and my cock hard and dripping precum. Love it when he plays with his foreskin while slowly stroking his big thick uncut cock. This guy is a must. Well worth the time and spend. Thank you Nikolas x
JonnieCumLately
Wrote on: September 30, 2016
Nikolas is THE HOTTEST model on this site. He is handsome, sexy, sweet and want to please his fans. In pvt we had an incredible time. He is so accommodating and want to make you happy. Not sure what the other reviewers experienced.THE BEST if you want a GREAT TIME!!
RD-GUY
Wrote on: September 25, 2016
very handsome
Illinoisy
Wrote on: July 5, 2016
Beautiful human being
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nikolas Hunk. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x