FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nikita Wels's Profile

 
1 of 3
Romain
Wrote on: December 26, 2017
Didn't you can have such amazing show. Nikita made it interactive and I couldn't stop watching him and his amazing body!
OldVABuck
Wrote on: November 19, 2017
None more beautiful in my eyes. Take the time to know him - it is not so instant or easy. It is richly rewarded. Such a sweet beauty ))))
petey251
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
BEAUTIFUL face, eyes, lips, body, cock and balls. JUST FREAKIN BEAUTIFUL!!! :)
Trevor117b
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
Great physique, intelligent and fun if you spend some time in pvt with him.
rodzwirnergmailcom
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
sweet
Princechamp
Wrote on: October 4, 2017
A beautiful looking guy so young and sweet an ideal picture to look at and he is intelligent and very friendly to chat with.
jlord3344
Wrote on: October 1, 2017
My best private show was with him. He is incredible. I highly recommend him.
jlord3344
Wrote on: October 1, 2017
I had the best private with him tbh. He is kind and hot af. Highly recommended.
Computer_Geek_1st
Wrote on: October 1, 2017
Nikita is very sweet, sexy, intelligent who is deceptively seductive young man!
petey251
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
I HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO VISIT Nikita's room and found him to be very friendly andentertaining. He is a gorgeous sexy man with a winning personality. After engaging in a conversation with him, I felt an instant connection to him. I will visit with him frequently Oh and he has GORGEOUS eyes! :)
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nikita Wels. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x