FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Martin Ferrazzo's Profile

Credit Tier

Martin Ferrazzo

Customers rated Martin Ferrazzo 5 out of 5 based on 51 reviews

Love Me !!
 
1 of 6
rufus2121
Wrote on: November 19, 2017
Martin is a sex bomb. super sexy, dressed too . His ass is the best. but his smile his smile , mmmmm
gianni94
Wrote on: September 9, 2017
martin is super sexy, dressed too . His ass is the best. I can do all for a his smile. I looove this guy.
b4ukan
Wrote on: August 1, 2017
Te quiero mucho amor
gianni94
Wrote on: May 26, 2017
Martin is the best model in F4F. His muscled and soft body, mmmmm. His round ass is gorgeous. Sexy lis, magetic eyes. Buy he seems dont know he is a sex bomb. Tu sei bellissimo .
deepsukin
Wrote on: January 29, 2017
and today as i saw it grow from 4 to 7" in a heartbeat, all i could do was beat my own meat for the duration.
Galinard
Wrote on: January 11, 2017
Martin Ferrazzo is very hot and very gentle.
deepsukin
Wrote on: December 26, 2016
been far too long since i kneed my way across the floor to Martin's oh so tasty ASS. Sometime i think omibod are funny but not when they give me an uninhibited view of Martin's delectable cakes....i'm in heaven...sexy pig heaven...
gianni94
Wrote on: November 29, 2016
Martin is the most sexy model in cam. His sweet muscled body mmmm. His perfect round ass cheeks, that sweet hole. I love those sexi lips and his magnetic eyes mmmm.
jsj12345
Wrote on: November 6, 2016
my fav out of all he deserves everything i cant believe the sexiest man alive is here
rawwetpig
Wrote on: October 27, 2016
Martin is one hot stud. Inked, sculpted, and loves his ass.
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Martin Ferrazzo. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x