FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Martin Ferrazzo's Profile

Credit Tier

Martin Ferrazzo

Customers rated Martin Ferrazzo 5 out of 5 based on 56 reviews

Love Me !!
 
1 of 6
gpunchfan
Wrote on: June 16, 2018
He always seems a bit quiet in open room but in private he really puts on a show. Martin is hot and great at roleplaying shows.
deepsukin
Wrote on: April 24, 2018
holy sh-t, rubbed my tung raw on the ridges of that sweet bunghole but it was worth every juicy moment as he gripped my tung in a lovelock repeatedly
rjt1274
Wrote on: March 10, 2018
they say he's a sex bomb, can't wait to see his next video
sueder
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
want his shows over and over again ... what a hot man!
sueder
Wrote on: January 30, 2018
Martin is a super hot guy, very gentle and very intense... dressed up in leather he becomes a real master expert
rufus2121
Wrote on: November 19, 2017
Martin is a sex bomb. super sexy, dressed too . His ass is the best. but his smile his smile , mmmmm
gianni94
Wrote on: September 9, 2017
martin is super sexy, dressed too . His ass is the best. I can do all for a his smile. I looove this guy.
b4ukan
Wrote on: August 1, 2017
Te quiero mucho amor
gianni94
Wrote on: May 26, 2017
Martin is the best model in F4F. His muscled and soft body, mmmmm. His round ass is gorgeous. Sexy lis, magetic eyes. Buy he seems dont know he is a sex bomb. Tu sei bellissimo .
deepsukin
Wrote on: January 29, 2017
and today as i saw it grow from 4 to 7" in a heartbeat, all i could do was beat my own meat for the duration.
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Martin Ferrazzo. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x