FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Marshall Dick's Profile

Credit Tier

Marshall Dick

Customers rated Marshall Dick 5 out of 5 based on 23 reviews

Relax. We are all crazy !
 
1 of 3
DomRLover
Wrote on: August 3, 2018
This guy is a real pleaser! Seriously hot & sexy, amazing cock, great personality and a winning smile (when he shares it) ;) whether in party or private, this guy is a true performer!! Take him private and see for yourself!!!
seth4444
Wrote on: January 13, 2018
Marshall is it cool guy to hang out and talking with he puts on an amazing show he's well worth the visit and he looks great in is pictures
weedone
Wrote on: January 12, 2018
Marshall has the most amazing personality. He loves engaging with you. Enjoy private and just know he is the most sexual and beautiful man.
D_M
Wrote on: December 15, 2017
Sexy sweet funny beautiful and intelligent...a nice guy to spend time with...try out Marhsall's room.
Jaro1390
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
He's such a kind, nice, and cute person. He really cares about his customers and will do anything to please you. He's so handsome, and if you ever take him private, you wont regret it. He gives very sexy, sensual, enjoyable, and great shows. I definitely recommend him to anyone who wants to have a good time! He's so gorgeous and nice!
weedone
Wrote on: December 4, 2017
Mashall is the model I come back to every time. For the past year every moment and experience has been amazing and perfect. Enjoy your time with him - he's kind, passionate, enjoyable and beautiful in every way!
charlesqc1982
Wrote on: November 29, 2017
Very, very pleasing and tempting.
ELQ
Wrote on: November 27, 2017
Friendly, fun and spicy model who aims to please his guests.
salsero1
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
Beautiful man, amazing body, gorgeous face and smile. Hot sensual moves. And he has leather too. Just tell him what you like and he will give it all to you. Highly recommended.
silverdaddy70
Wrote on: August 31, 2017
So sexy and erotic moves on a hot bod. loves oral; and does a hot show. will definitely return. He is polite, handsome and just a nice guy.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Marshall Dick. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x