FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Marselle Laker's Profile

Credit Tier

Marselle Laker

Customers rated Marselle Laker 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

I'm just a guy . seriously
 
1 of 3
GP_Sir
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
Marselle, is what French sang in honor of their independence, you can get that same feeling of freedom in PRIV with this charming smooth twink.
JRileyKY
Wrote on: December 25, 2017
What's not too like here? hot bod! Amazing penis! Great personality! Very FRIENDLY! Sweet booty! Superbly awesome!
phaten
Wrote on: December 21, 2017
Marselle is consistently super sexy, a real turn-on. He entertains everyone and gives a special treat with his big cock. He is what you want in a model -everything.
edgeallen
Wrote on: December 4, 2017
Here is a man who divides his time between college and F4F. He works his best to please all his guests and make their experiences worthwhile. I love this man very much and I would say that I am very privilege to know him and to be able to spend
time with Marselle.
Johny3841
Wrote on: November 17, 2017
I had the most wonderful night with Marselle. He is so "GORGEOUS" So polite & loves to be in his Birthday Suit. He has the most mouth-watering tasty cock that seems to get bigger & bigger every time :-))) Love you Marselle xxxxx
MarkusClark
Wrote on: November 13, 2017
Worst
edgeallen
Wrote on: October 13, 2017
Marselle, I love you very much. you are the best. My number 1.
cottonysoft
Wrote on: October 9, 2017
I WOULD RATE MARSELLE A 10+ !!! HE IS SUCH A LOVABLE,CUTE BOY WITH A HOT BODY AND BIG COCK! HE IS A GREAT PERFORMER AND TRIES TO PLEASE ALL! THIS DADDY LOVES HIM!
edgeallen
Wrote on: September 27, 2017
When I spend time with Marselle I feel very comfortable. He makes me feel special and invites me to join him in his flirtations. Cumming is no problem when you spend time with him. 10 all the way.
thespecialk
Wrote on: August 30, 2017
One of the absolute best, if not the best, guys on here. He's beautiful, sexy and very smart and friendly. I will keep coming back for him :)
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Marselle Laker. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x