FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mark Gun's Profile

Credit Tier

Mark Gun

Customers rated Mark Gun 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

Love is deep.sex goes only few inches
 
1 of 2
D_M
Wrote on: December 15, 2017
Mark is one of the best looking guys on the site...tall...and hard and lean...sweet and funny...beautiful and intelligent...check out his private room...
ELQ
Wrote on: October 23, 2017
Fun, fit and friendly model who aims to please his fans.
Vic069
Wrote on: June 13, 2017
Chilled guy to talk to
deepsukin
Wrote on: December 31, 2016
ringing in the New Year with Mark promises to lift me up from the gutter of 2016
Siegfried1871
Wrote on: October 29, 2016
Mark is an outstandingly beautiful young muscle stud. You need to check him out. He is very handsome and has muscle to die for. He is the model of young muscular male beauty. Check him out.
regdude3
Wrote on: October 18, 2016
Mark is a great guy and did everything I asked of him in pvt. Magnificent voice and a very commanding presence. I highly recommend this smart and cool guy.
masoniteunc
Wrote on: October 17, 2016
Mark is one sexy stud with a big juicy uncut cock. He puts on a great show. A must see.
ELQ
Wrote on: October 7, 2016
Very nice and personable to an array of viewers.
topguy57
Wrote on: September 18, 2016
WHAT A VERY NICE GUY MARK IS!!!!
letme69
Wrote on: April 19, 2016
what a body, have to see more of him, i sure hope he's a good man as well!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mark Gun. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x