FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Liam Walker's Profile

Credit Tier

Liam Walker

Customers rated Liam Walker 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

The god of the sex
 
1 of 2
lukas182
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
the sweetest and most adorable boy I know
TklBoiuk
Wrote on: May 15, 2018
Liam is literally my favourite model. Abosultely stunning, and a lovely guy. Very sexy, and a gorgeous cute face. He will NOT disappoint! :D
crayzguy
Wrote on: May 10, 2018
Liam is a great guy all around: very friendly and funny, and of course such a sexy cutie. Spending time with him always makes me happy.
petey251
Wrote on: May 2, 2018
Liam is a SEXY HOT young man with a BEAUTIFUL ass. My tongue and dick want it! :)
oxman61
Wrote on: December 10, 2017
I greatly enjoyed my time with Liam, He is so much fun to watch, to talk with, and to just be with. He is awesome.
Paxulla
Wrote on: November 24, 2017
Liam is a delight. Easy to talk to, great sexy body. Genuine guy who takes an interest in his guests and aims to please. He's a treasure.
iPhoneLoverX2017
Wrote on: November 22, 2017
Liam has a deceptively gorgeous fine tuned body. When you first look at this young Adonis you realize he is obviously trim and fit but it isn't until he flexes those beautiful muscles that you truly realize just how his love for capoeira and dance has paid off with interest for this outstanding young man! The show that this young man performs nightly in his open room rates up there with some of the hit Broadway & Off Broadway Musicals & Dance Shows that cost $50 to $75 dollars per head and its free! Liam, is super sexy, quietly seductive and very sensual leaving virtually everyone who spends anytime with this outstanding young man wanting to hug the stuffing out of him! Liam's greatest attributes also include a beautiful personality, above average intelligence and a sweet good natured soul! Overall this beautiful young man deserves a 10 on a scale of 1 to 5!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: November 21, 2017
Liam has a great body, really well muscled.
Donniefresh
Wrote on: October 29, 2017
Liam is the best with that smile and cocky nature , he melts any questions away......what a man!! The perfect private any time you need a lift. That man is magic.
minemade
Wrote on: September 19, 2017
Giving my second review, I think Liam gives the best time to his viewers, of anyone. His smile and laughter make it worth spending time with him. I could easily fall in love with him.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Liam Walker. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x