FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kieran Benning's Profile

Credit Tier

Kieran Benning

Customers rated Kieran Benning 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

I'm very sexual and want to share with you.
 
1 of 2
jnathan616
Wrote on: July 5, 2018
Charming smile and just gorgeous -He knows how to keep u enthralled
Finland001
Wrote on: April 8, 2018
Kieran is hands down, amazing! He's got a great personality and is genuinely passionate. He really cares for his fan club members and puts on the best shows, all the time!
sirogiri
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
Kieran is not only a super handsome guy, but also a very nice person, always smiling, kind and outgoing! He derves more than 5 stars!
pascou
Wrote on: February 4, 2018
Very very very nice guy. Very honest and very pleasant guy. We do not lose credits for nothing, because it is very fast excited. Nice smile, nice body. I love this guy.
pascou
Wrote on: February 4, 2018
Very very very nice guy. Very honest and very pleasant guy. We do not lose credits for nothing, because it is very fast excited. Nice smile, nice body. I love this guy.
Maxim_ot
Wrote on: January 1, 2018
can t love him more
Yorkie41
Wrote on: November 30, 2017
Kieran has a body to die for. He is well muscled and lean.
Double32
Wrote on: November 29, 2017
Simply gorgeous . Great to talk to lovely uncut cock and such a lovely ass. So sexy.
amh251
Wrote on: October 23, 2017
A very sexy model, with an uncut dick. Friendly personality.
iPhone_Lover2017
Wrote on: October 18, 2017
Kieran is a very sweet, easy going, sexy and intelligent young man. His personality is such that it is pleasure to spend time with this seductive young man in either open chat or private!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kieran Benning. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x