FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Justin Mate's Profile

Credit Tier

Justin Mate

Customers rated Justin Mate 5 out of 5 based on 37 reviews

The difference between sex and love is that sex relieves tension and love causes it
 
1 of 4
BD_1979
Wrote on: December 3, 2017
Justin is a great guy and the total package. He has a sexy body with a great ass and cute smile. More importantly he is so friendly and charming that you'll want to spend as much time with him as you can, I certainly do.
gilcageorge
Wrote on: November 26, 2017
Incredible sexy body and a very cute ass. Such a lovely man
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 9, 2017
He is wonderful! Incredible sexy body and a very cute ass. Such a lovely man.
elopez751
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
I just had another great session with Justin, he I see the best performer with a great package. His ass is also to die for.
MarcusOHD
Wrote on: September 30, 2017
Caught my first ever Justin group show and all I can say is DAMN! Regretting how many shows I have probably missed. Charismatic, funny, sexy, and definitely works with the audience! Very enjoyable Justin!
elopez751
Wrote on: July 26, 2017
The best guy in the site, sexy and great personality. He is awesome in private, worth every dollar
DuosLook
Wrote on: July 15, 2017
I think i need more money wthis my new favorite boy
Ildiamoo
Wrote on: July 9, 2017
He is the cutest guy with Intelligence and Humor. His body is perfect and speaks for himself. He has personality and this is the best. Forever yours Justin :)
GR_Chris
Wrote on: July 1, 2017
Justin is gorgeous. But, more importantly, he is nice and kind and seems like a genuinely chill guy that could be your best friend... maybe with benefits, but either way. The guy is worth a chat for sure. And worth every penny spent on tips to him or show.
JohnForLove145
Wrote on: July 1, 2017
Awesome Guy with a Awesome Body. He is THE BEST!!!!!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Justin Mate. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x