FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Justin Mate's Profile

Credit Tier

Justin Mate

Customers rated Justin Mate 5 out of 5 based on 42 reviews

The difference between sex and love is that sex relieves tension and love causes it
 
1 of 5
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: May 9, 2018
Justin is a very professional performer and I love the way he gives me pleasure. He is one of the best guys on here.
turn1234
Wrote on: May 7, 2018
wonderful young man very respectful i would visit this young mans room anytime he the the best i enjoy him him very much i give him 5 stars for excellence.
643098765_CS
Wrote on: April 23, 2018
His hotness and beauty are really impressive. Justin knows how to deliver a fabulous fucking show. He is amazing!
nemesis969
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
Justin is sooo lovely and amazing. He's got a very good and natural vide also an angel body and a demon cock...haha. Highly recommend to visit his room. 😍It's a favourite for me
JJoe51
Wrote on: February 19, 2018
Really hot & sexy. Justin's room is always fun to be in. Check Justin out. You will be hooked.
BD_1979
Wrote on: December 3, 2017
Justin is a great guy and the total package. He has a sexy body with a great ass and cute smile. More importantly he is so friendly and charming that you'll want to spend as much time with him as you can, I certainly do.
gilcageorge
Wrote on: November 26, 2017
Incredible sexy body and a very cute ass. Such a lovely man
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 9, 2017
He is wonderful! Incredible sexy body and a very cute ass. Such a lovely man.
elopez751
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
I just had another great session with Justin, he I see the best performer with a great package. His ass is also to die for.
MarcusOHD
Wrote on: September 30, 2017
Caught my first ever Justin group show and all I can say is DAMN! Regretting how many shows I have probably missed. Charismatic, funny, sexy, and definitely works with the audience! Very enjoyable Justin!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Justin Mate. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x