FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Justin Mate's Profile

Credit Tier

Justin Mate

Customers rated Justin Mate 5 out of 5 based on 45 reviews

Make me happy without asking how and you earn me !!!
 
1 of 5
andycyro
Wrote on: November 4, 2018
A very beautiful young man. Incredibly handsome and at the same time very intelligent young man. I think she's a smarter guy here, although it's not always good for him. It's nice to come into his room and talk about everything. He always has time to answer. I really respect you, Justin, and I think that you will go a long way in your life. Please do not change your life posture. I like you a lot
Mendes123
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
Handsome, perfect man
jacadand
Wrote on: July 4, 2018
This handsome guy has all. Beautiful face, neat hair, virile nose and captivating smile. Then the perfect body, exposed chest, moving nipples ... and the greatest asset. The size of his dick reminds me of Alpine bell. He has a great balls filled with lots of cum, which explodes from the dickhead. The show always authentic and making a lot of joy. A true star among models. Respect.
Jay-24
Wrote on: May 31, 2018
5 stars is not nearly enough for the private show I just had with Justin. He was soooo freaking awesome. He was willing to give me just what I asked for and did it really well. LOVED the show and can't wait to come back. Thanks Justin.
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: May 9, 2018
Justin is a very professional performer and I love the way he gives me pleasure. He is one of the best guys on here.
turn1234
Wrote on: May 7, 2018
wonderful young man very respectful i would visit this young mans room anytime he the the best i enjoy him him very much i give him 5 stars for excellence.
643098765_CS
Wrote on: April 23, 2018
His hotness and beauty are really impressive. Justin knows how to deliver a fabulous fucking show. He is amazing!
nemesis969
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
Justin is sooo lovely and amazing. He's got a very good and natural vide also an angel body and a demon cock...haha. Highly recommend to visit his room. 😍It's a favourite for me
JJoe51
Wrote on: February 19, 2018
Really hot & sexy. Justin's room is always fun to be in. Check Justin out. You will be hooked.
BD_1979
Wrote on: December 3, 2017
Justin is a great guy and the total package. He has a sexy body with a great ass and cute smile. More importantly he is so friendly and charming that you'll want to spend as much time with him as you can, I certainly do.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Justin Mate. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions