FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Justin & Kent's Profile

Credit Tier

Justin & Kent

Customers rated Justin & Kent 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Big dick in an elastic ass
 
1 of 2
BadWilliam
Wrote on: February 13, 2017
Very sexy guys - great shows! Justin and Kent look fabulous together, real magic!
paveln19753
Wrote on: February 12, 2017
Rip-off artists!!! Promise a group chat, take your money and then go offline without delivering.
No apologies given afterwards either as they only want to do private chats. Bad form guys!!!
run2mlft
Wrote on: September 13, 2016
Wow! This couple is so good looking. They made all of my fantasies come true. I directed during our private and they were so sweet and willing to assist. Very hot session. Would recommend a private. Worth every penny.
camperkid
Wrote on: August 26, 2016
Very sexy and playful couple that really put on a great show. They love to play around and kidding each other and their fans. Love to watch them interact with the omibod. Always had a good time in there room.
bdhbdh1989
Wrote on: July 10, 2016
Best couple i have ever seen. They are so hot and sexies. I love them so much.
MDTSir
Wrote on: June 26, 2016
Justin and Kent are two bois that are definitely worth spending time with. I had a somewhat different private request and they met it beyond my expectations and I encourage you to invest in them as they do NOT disappoint when like I said asked to do something some what different.
Kedr412YG
Wrote on: June 12, 2016
Justin & Kent fun loving animalistic great guys, no worries, mate, Russian MEN not babys, Go PORiv or Go home. Adults at play here.
languagemaster3
Wrote on: May 22, 2016
Sexy, sexy boys! The blond has hot feet and watched him give the other guy a footjob - it was awesome!
Seoras
Wrote on: May 19, 2016
I frequently visit Justin and Kent in their chat room. They are always beautiful, lively, and interesting. On two separate occasions I have paid a substantial number of credits to enter their Group Show. Both times I was extremely disappointed. The first time, shortly after the pledged amount was accepted by them, and the show began, they abruptly disappeared and left everyone hanging because someone had come along to see their private show. I understand their desire to maximize the number of credits they earn, and make money, but they left all their fans who paid to see their Group Show with nothing. It is not only blatantly greedy on Justin and Kent's part to dump their Group Show fans for a more lucrative private show, it is really a very poor business practice to screw over one's most dedicated and constant fan base in that manner.
Today I pledged to join their Group Show again, my annoyance with the first time having dissipated a bit. They accepted a low amount of pledges and promised to do a very hot and sexy show. Not long after the show began, Justin announced there weren't enough credits for anal action. OK, no one complained, although it had been inferred that they would do that. Then, shortly thereafter, they suddenly disappeared, at a critical moment in the show, and announced they were in a Multi-user Show that we could join for 60 credits a minute, I believe. I paid for a goddamned Group Show and resent getting screwed over once again so that they could make more money doing something else. It's rude, it's unprofessional, and it's shortsighted. Beware customers of watching their Group Shows. It could happen to you, and probably will. I will not be pledging for any more of their Group Shows. They are beautiful, hot guys, but I am really pissed off and resent being treated in this manner. Enjoy your credits boys; you have lost a fan and strong supporter (even though I still think you are gorgeous, and Kent is one of the cutest boys I've ever seen). You just should not treat people the way you treat your Group Show members. Shame on you.
Hope269
Wrote on: April 18, 2016
2 extremely hot guys that are obviously really into each other. Makes for great entertainment and I absolutely recommend you spend time with them
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Justin & Kent. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x