FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jon Kael's Profile

Credit Tier

Jon Kael

Customers rated Jon Kael 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

I'm Jon! Call me Jon Kael!
 
1 of 3
S-eansCoyote
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
Jon is totally adorable and very sweet boy.
LoveRick
Wrote on: November 30, 2017
Jon has a great muscle body. He is sexy and sweet.
Trevor117b
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
Beautiful physique and fun to get to know.
iPhone_Lover2017
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
Jon is first and foremost extremely intelligent with a keen eye on his long term future! This speaks volumes to his physical attributes as he is very aware and works very hard on his body daily. This in turns begins to explain his outstanding physical attributes sexy demeanor, beautiful sensuality and his deceptively seductive nature!
charlton1
Wrote on: August 5, 2017
Jon is very friendly and warm hearted.He makes you feel welcome and has a body to die for.Beautiful chest.
hacket
Wrote on: July 4, 2017
His feet are the beginn of his sexienes,
Love him!!
WorldsFair1939
Wrote on: June 6, 2017
What's not to love with Jon Kael, a newer blond model from Bel Ami Studio? He's absolutely amazing, from head to toe: handsome face, muscled chest and arms, beautiful abs, long legs and flawless feet. Plus a perfect uncut cock and incredible low-hanging balls. As a bonus, there's no tattoos, no ear-plugs, and no blaring music. But what really sets Jon apart from other European models is his sweet and charming personality, his winning smile, and his cheerful attitude. It positively lights up his room. And he talks! No awkward silence. His English is pretty good - trust me. Anyway, if you haven't visited Jon's room, you are missing one of the best F4F models. Check him out - you'll be very pleased!
ricamore
Wrote on: May 30, 2017
Jon Kael has some impressive VOD's that I reviewed recently. Great performer that should not be overlooked. He happened to be online but was in a private show but this comes as no surprise.
love_muscles
Wrote on: May 10, 2017
Perfect looking sexy Muscledreamboy! Face is beautiful, body like a young Hercules and so likeable and friendly with great personality. You will enjoy every second with him.
Raven_76
Wrote on: April 22, 2017
I don't go cam2cam with many models but Jon makes me feel so comfortable and special. He is such a sweet guy. I love spending time with him and he can really make me horny too. In our private time he was so impressive and talks me through everything too.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jon Kael. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x