FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jeff Clean's Profile

Credit Tier

Jeff Clean

Customers rated Jeff Clean 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

vive loco vive felliz
 
1 of 2
bicep.lick.luvr
Wrote on: August 20, 2018
Very in shape, very sexy, tons of energy and tons of charm! I always enjoy watching Jeff in public chat and he does not disappoint in private either. Thanks for the great show man!
643098765_CS
Wrote on: April 25, 2018
One of the best models on here. Incredible and super hot physique!! He delivers a gorgeous cum show.
Flavurs1
Wrote on: March 27, 2018
Jeff is so totally handsome and well built that he takes your breath away but he also knows how to exploit your fantasies for him to the utmost. Truly, he inspires worship. One of a kind.
CumandFuckAn75632222
Wrote on: March 24, 2018
He so hot and sexy. I wanna suck his fucking nut
Powerlifter29
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
Very cool guy, has great chat. Amazing physique and he really knows how to flex & show off. Great to see a bodybuilder who enjoys being powerful as much as looking huge.
wblmathlete
Wrote on: February 12, 2018
So sexy and ready to show it. He knows how to work the camera and show off his amazing muscles. He did go over our agreed to private time, but I under offered, so I didn't mind too much.
ELQ
Wrote on: November 17, 2017
Amazing model who knows how put on a good show. 5 stars.
dancerbum
Wrote on: September 18, 2017
This guy gives an amazing show. Amazing body. Very nice and extremely hot.
FizeekLuvr
Wrote on: September 3, 2017
Jeff oozes confidence. He's a god, and he knows it. Some would call that arrogance. I call it awesome. Let me worship him every day!
jpe2016
Wrote on: June 29, 2016
Jeff Clean is the epitome of masculine sex ... he has very good looks and an awesome body with such a muscular build. He is extremely pleasant and so beautiful to watch arousing all your sexual desires.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jeff Clean. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x