FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jeff Clean's Profile

Credit Tier

Jeff Clean

Customers rated Jeff Clean 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

vive loco vive felliz
 
1 of 2
ELQ
Wrote on: November 17, 2017
Amazing model who knows how put on a good show. 5 stars.
dancerbum
Wrote on: September 18, 2017
This guy gives an amazing show. Amazing body. Very nice and extremely hot.
FizeekLuvr
Wrote on: September 3, 2017
Jeff oozes confidence. He's a god, and he knows it. Some would call that arrogance. I call it awesome. Let me worship him every day!
jpe2016
Wrote on: June 29, 2016
Jeff Clean is the epitome of masculine sex ... he has very good looks and an awesome body with such a muscular build. He is extremely pleasant and so beautiful to watch arousing all your sexual desires.
jterry998
Wrote on: May 3, 2016
Has the most hot/fit body on here plus that cock
letme69
Wrote on: April 24, 2016
he is total perfection! wish i could chat more with him and get to know him. but i'm afraid i'm not good enough!
letme69
Wrote on: March 6, 2016
geez, what a beautiful young man, perfect in any way, he has such a boyish smile, he's funny, good attitude. would love to meet him.
kokoken
Wrote on: February 9, 2016
Total perfection. Period.
Laudato
Wrote on: January 21, 2016
Comfortable man to chat with; he is nice and friendly. He is confident and when he pulls off the briefs and pulls on his sex hammer, you understand why anyone should be confident with that appearance. He is generous and sexy.
HowHotRU
Wrote on: January 12, 2016
If there is a superman on this site, then surely it is Jeff. So powerful and yet so wonderful. He has sculpted his body into a work of art that Michelangelo would sculpt. And sexy? Omg, YES!!!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jeff Clean. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x