FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jayden Kim's Profile

Credit Tier

Jayden Kim

Customers rated Jayden Kim 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

 
1 of 2
gregoryatl
Wrote on: October 13, 2018
Jaden is everything you could want in a man. He is firm when i asked him to be. He is my fantasy man
deepsukin
Wrote on: August 27, 2018
Elite and sensual. Bright and accommodating. Marvelous Manhood brings me to my knees every time.
ptero1
Wrote on: May 16, 2018
A gorgeous elite athlete always in superb condition. Plus, he has a very muscular, sturdy, and easily flexed cock that can produce a lot. Don't pass him up.
blksung
Wrote on: April 3, 2018
Here is another one! These guys who claim to love women, they get on here and want gay men money. Stop catering to these self-hating and homophobic men
ELQ
Wrote on: March 3, 2018
Sensual, fit and sexy model that can put you into a trance with his shows.
qpedd14
Wrote on: January 29, 2018
Very sexy model, man of his word!!! and can deliver what he says.
very nice and a sweetheart!!
ELQ
Wrote on: December 17, 2017
Hot, spicy and sexy model who aims to please his guests.
ZedDeam
Wrote on: October 26, 2017
I have never met a man like you. You’re genuinely different from the rest and I’m loving it!You are absolutely charming. I just can’t pull myself away!
JustJayden
Wrote on: October 18, 2017
There are no words to describe Jayden. He takes his time to make every person welcome in their room. A private show is a wonderful experience. Stop in his room for a great time. He is indeed 'unforgettable'.
BilliSuck
Wrote on: October 5, 2017
I'd like to see more face and emotions of Jayden! But this body actually deserves 5 stars
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jayden Kim. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x