FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jake Daniel's Profile

Credit Tier

Jake Daniel

Customers rated Jake Daniel 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

Blonde Hair, blue eyed, tan, american tattoed ripped muscle stud. Fat ass, cock and toys. come play!
 
1 of 3
Closetomyboy
Wrote on: December 10, 2017
Hottest model on this site!
amh251
Wrote on: November 6, 2017
A very sexy, muscular model. Friendly personality, check him out.
petey251
Wrote on: October 4, 2017
Went into Jake's room and there he was stroking his cock and enjoying his OHMIBOD. He's so HOT! :)
gofish
Wrote on: August 14, 2017
The Jake man is back and as hot as ever. The amazing thing about this guy is that he takes real pride in his physical form and at the same time is one of the friendliest guys to be found on the site. A he has been on the site for quite some time he has a very impressive following so catching him might be HARD, but is rally worth it. You are sure to drool over the shape this guy is in, but remember RESPECT is always key in any room. This guy is sure to always be a Flirt FAV in anyones books.
petey251
Wrote on: March 28, 2017
AMAZING party chat tonight. Jake really knows how to take care of his HOT cock and shoots an AMAZING load which looked like it tasted quite SWEET from the look on his face. :)
kokoken
Wrote on: March 27, 2017
His flexing and god role-play made me cum. He's a gorgeous man, and he loves being worshiped about as much as I love doing it. Don't miss a chance to go private with him!
petey251
Wrote on: November 22, 2016
Jake is so HOT. He has a GREAT ass and really enjoys his OhMiBod.
ricamore
Wrote on: November 8, 2016
This was my first visit in Jake Daniel's room today. I was truly impressed with the fact that Jake had time to greet me in a room full of over 90 viewers. He is super friendly, engaging, charming and puts on one hell of a show that I witnessed in an epic party chat. He has some impressive VODs on hand. This is one performer that will satisfy your needs. Highly recommended!
ELQ
Wrote on: November 8, 2016
Jake is a very friendly model who chats with his viewers and makes them feel at home. He puts on a great show with great enthusiasm.
chaz4u
Wrote on: September 12, 2016
All round great guy, looks super hot in his compression shorts. Amazing in pvt. Told him my fetish and he just ran with it...totally satisfying leaving me eager to come back for more.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jake Daniel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x