FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jacky Huge's Profile

Credit Tier

Jacky Huge

Customers rated Jacky Huge 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

You only live once !
 
1 of 3
Bay_Area102
Wrote on: December 26, 2017
Stunning Good Looks and Awesome Muscles make for a great private! Jacky delivers an Amazing Flex Show with a big climax at ending.
ELQ
Wrote on: November 16, 2017
Muscular, fit and friendly model who knows how to please his guest with a hot show.
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 20, 2017
This guy is everything that I was looking for.Super sexy muscles and a gorgeous looking.
DickUPSnya
Wrote on: September 17, 2017
Jacky by far is one of the hottest perform on here. His muscles are impeccable, he's really nice, has good screen presence. He actively entertains his audience with flexing, and shwing his athletic skills. Overall, Jacky is a double five-star.
Greg6327
Wrote on: June 30, 2017
Jacky is a really Super Sexy Looking Guy! He does an Awesome Flex Show & will end with a big load of cum at the end if you request. I have had many privates with Jacky both one on one & some threesome pvts. Jacky never fails to deliver a good show. You must treat Jacky with Respect & be Good to him & he will give you much pleasure in return. Have no idea why Voyager did not have a good experience. Just be good & respectful to Jacky & you will have a great time!
Greg6327
Wrote on: July 4, 2015
Jacky is Super Nice Guy with a really Sexy Hard Muscled Body. He is Awesome at Flexing and will deliver on what he promises. Have had several Great Privates w/him and will return for more! Awesome Guy!

ronnie-uk
Wrote on: May 15, 2015
I have enjoyed a number of Jacky's great value group shows. Wonderful body poses and big uncut cock. Delivers as promised. Hot performer
watchingU2much2
Wrote on: April 30, 2015
So cute, wonderful shape, and great conversationalist. Really interesting fellow.
Raliegh876
Wrote on: February 23, 2015
Super nice guy. And so Awesome Looking!
DeathGeneral13
Wrote on: October 23, 2014
He's the worst and not so much fun... So rude too and I'm glad that I didn't go waste my credit on him
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jacky Huge. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x