FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jacky Huge's Profile

Credit Tier

Jacky Huge

Customers rated Jacky Huge 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

You only live once !
 
1 of 3
Skweeek
Wrote on: September 12, 2018
Jacky lives up to his screen-name. The man is HUGE! Willing to flex on request, tips help. An incredible performer.
sammirrai
Wrote on: May 22, 2018
He is exactly what his tattoo says you only live once...
WHAT AN AWESOME BODY HE HAS. I CAN ONLY DREAM OF HIM NOW HE IS SO SEXY
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 21, 2018
A hot performer with a very exciting show. Great muscular body and a beautiful dick.
petey251
Wrote on: May 2, 2018
Jacky is a GORGEOUS young man with an AMAZING body and a HOT piece of man meat. :)
Bay_Area102
Wrote on: December 26, 2017
Stunning Good Looks and Awesome Muscles make for a great private! Jacky delivers an Amazing Flex Show with a big climax at ending.
ELQ
Wrote on: November 16, 2017
Muscular, fit and friendly model who knows how to please his guest with a hot show.
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 20, 2017
This guy is everything that I was looking for.Super sexy muscles and a gorgeous looking.
DickUPSnya
Wrote on: September 17, 2017
Jacky by far is one of the hottest perform on here. His muscles are impeccable, he's really nice, has good screen presence. He actively entertains his audience with flexing, and shwing his athletic skills. Overall, Jacky is a double five-star.
Greg6327
Wrote on: June 30, 2017
Jacky is a really Super Sexy Looking Guy! He does an Awesome Flex Show & will end with a big load of cum at the end if you request. I have had many privates with Jacky both one on one & some threesome pvts. Jacky never fails to deliver a good show. You must treat Jacky with Respect & be Good to him & he will give you much pleasure in return. Have no idea why Voyager did not have a good experience. Just be good & respectful to Jacky & you will have a great time!
Greg6327
Wrote on: July 4, 2015
Jacky is Super Nice Guy with a really Sexy Hard Muscled Body. He is Awesome at Flexing and will deliver on what he promises. Have had several Great Privates w/him and will return for more! Awesome Guy!

 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jacky Huge. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x