FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Hard Jhoshua's Profile

Credit Tier

Hard Jhoshua

Customers rated Hard Jhoshua 4 out of 5 based on 23 reviews

I'm not crazy, my reality is different from yours wing
 
1 of 3
amh251
Wrote on: November 6, 2017
A very sexy, muscular model, with a big cock. Check him out.
hakanfan90
Wrote on: October 31, 2017
I have known this guy for 5 yrs and each year gets hotter. True alpha stud , stacked muscles macho fuck off attitude and style to die for and always produces a cum fountain to be in awe over. Str8 macho alpha muscled tatted god and a great guy to boot. Why look at the rest when your with the best
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 26, 2017
A super talented and sexy performer. Incredible muscular guy with a lot of hotness and sensuality.
DorionSoulIsALiar
Wrote on: October 19, 2017
Said he wanted to beat my um bottom, then went on a cursing rampage. Guy
MuscleMeUS
Wrote on: October 6, 2017
Horrible. Pretty much ignores you, does what he wants and his main goal is to get as much money from you as possible. That is it.
topguy57
Wrote on: July 8, 2017
JHOSHUA ALWAYS GOES THE EXTRA MILE!!!
topguy57
Wrote on: December 30, 2016
ANOTHER AMAZING SHOW BY JHOSHUA!!!!!
pr3095
Wrote on: November 18, 2016
hot sexy big ass mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
topguy57
Wrote on: September 10, 2016
JHOSHUA IS TRULY ONE HOT, AMAZING AND AWESOME STUD. HE GIVE YOU HIS ALL IN A PRIVATE!!!!
ptero1
Wrote on: June 29, 2016
A power body that loves to flex. Huge carapace back, stacked abs, thick rounded curves of pecs, cannonball delts, rocky traps, thick neck, big and striated glutes, and legs of mass and force. His aggressive attitude knocks me out, too. Nice.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Hard Jhoshua. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x