FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Frank Thompson's Profile

Frank Thompson

Customers rated Frank Thompson 2 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

 
1 of 2
Ok-Bi-Me
Wrote on: December 7, 2017
Did not do what was asked... kept saying I don't understand... He understood to take my 500 credits... save your time and money!
PervertedFatDaddy
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
Does not do as he said he would - infact he just models with no action and no difference between public cam and pvt cam - a waste of credit !
DocBake1986
Wrote on: November 23, 2017
This guy has a great body, but don't come to an agreement with him on how total credits for a cum show. When you make the offer, he doesn't deliver. Don't do offers with this guy. he's full of crap.
judicator1588
Wrote on: November 23, 2017
Not responsive at all. Does his own thing whether you want it or not. Makes spending time with him difficult and unrewarding. Too bad too as he is positively gorgeous.
Noah_26
Wrote on: November 19, 2017
He is a lovely guy and super sexy! Beautiful hard dick and a wonderful sexy body.
Ok-Bi-Me
Wrote on: November 9, 2017
Bad choice for pvt... very misleading... does NOT do what he promises except scam your credits. He is hot looking but don't waste your money.
lancer9096
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
Scam! No response to pretty much anything I said to him... I wonder if he speaks English? No sound, no face in private chat..
Speedo_Dan
Wrote on: October 22, 2017
His body is perfect, but even when he says he will show his face in private ultimately he absolutely does not. For me he was no fun and he mislead me before going into the private about what he would do. It's regrettable because he is beautiful to look at, but no head is included...
ELQ
Wrote on: October 8, 2017
New model with a fit body but doesn't show his face and no sound in his room. It would great to hear Frank speak and interact with his guests.
NickR77d
Wrote on: September 25, 2017
He Is Beautiful, AMAZING, Handsome, Perfect,... ah i'm in Love.. Take Care !!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Frank Thompson. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x