FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Floyd C's Profile

Credit Tier

Floyd C

Customers rated Floyd C 5 out of 5 based on 58 reviews

Open minded !
 
1 of 6
Footsie295
Wrote on: June 14, 2018
Floyd is always so sexy and a true god. I love him because he knows how to use his power to control you but he’s also very sweet and nice and his eyes are so beautiful I get lost when I look into them. The best. Pvt with him is amazing so show him some love with tips
jjbeach
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
Mr Floyd C. Is out of control ( the best). I have been in a private show with him a couple of times and i find it hard to leave.😊 very cool man!!
Jopres
Wrote on: February 16, 2018
What a sweetheart. Very attentive. Sexy body and great smile. Enjoyed spending time with him.
harrybanger774
Wrote on: January 11, 2018
The best person on this site by far, love you floyd wish I could be on your big juicy cock
TopDom89
Wrote on: January 11, 2018
My 2nd PVT with Floyd.. and what a guy..!! :) He actually cares that you leave happy after meeting him. Well done
MasterBond001
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
Whoaaa..what a guy!!.. Handsome, Sexy, Sweet and yes cooperative.. Will go out of his way to ensure u are satisfied..sometimes at the cost of his own comfort :( Recommend him 10 on 10 and a 1 for that beautiful attitude. Will go in for a pvt again in a couple of days
Goofydoc15
Wrote on: January 7, 2018
So sexy. He is very open and gives plenty of attention. Always makes you feel special. Highly recommend spending some time with him.
petey251
Wrote on: January 5, 2018
Another HOT group chat with Floyd. He stroked his AMAZING cock for us. Truly is a BEAUTY! :)
naumnaum64
Wrote on: January 4, 2018
Floyd is a very sexy man, who has the time to listen to you. One of my faves on this website
petey251
Wrote on: December 23, 2017
Just had a group chat with Floyd that turned into a pvt show because we were the only two there. He's so SEXY and HOT and has an AMAZING cock. :)
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Floyd C. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x