FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Floyd C's Profile

Credit Tier

Floyd C

Customers rated Floyd C 5 out of 5 based on 64 reviews

Open minded !
 
1 of 7
Allen37
Wrote on: August 12, 2018
Coming into Floyd's room you will fine a quiet, refined, handsome hunk of a man. Not only is he beautiful to look at, but he has a beautiful heart on the inside. Quiet yes, but not shy. He's listening to you. Even the days when you can't go private, a friendly "hello", "how are you doing?", or "how are you?", will go a long way to form a meaningful and hopefully a long lasting relationship. If it's just about the sex, take Floyd for a ride, or better still, go on a ride together. Because when you go private and the clothes come off, you will not be disappointed! Like we say out west, "Ride 'em cowboy". And when you cum to the end of your ride, did I say "cum", a warning, don't be close to your screen, because he will dump a load that would cover a full-body protein massage. Give him a try, you have nothing to lose but your inhibitions. Floyd has none, why should you!
JoelSi
Wrote on: August 7, 2018
Awesome entertainer. He is so kind and generous. I cannot wait to visit again
Angel_N91
Wrote on: August 2, 2018
Floyd here is one of my faves. He has welcomed me in a very exciting way and being in his room for the first time, it was a blessing. That blessing was so big that shortly after the private I've had with him, it was so hot that it even caused me to shoot my load, knowing that it was my first visit in his chat room. Floyd, you have put a good note to my wonderful evening and i can't ever forget the fun I've had with you. Thank you so much for not only having me there, but for also pleasing me. Extremely appreciated.
AssMan_MI
Wrote on: August 2, 2018
Hottie. Had a great time making him cum a very nice load. Cute face, incredible body. Great guy.
daworshipper
Wrote on: July 20, 2018
Floyd is a very sexy and sweet guy with a good body and also with great personality. Highly recommend him if you need someone that looks good.
daworshipper
Wrote on: July 20, 2018
Floyd is a very sexy and sweet guy with a good body and also with great personality. Highly recommend him if you need someone that looks good.
Footsie295
Wrote on: June 14, 2018
Floyd is always so sexy and a true god. I love him because he knows how to use his power to control you but he’s also very sweet and nice and his eyes are so beautiful I get lost when I look into them. The best. Pvt with him is amazing so show him some love with tips
jjbeach
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
Mr Floyd C. Is out of control ( the best). I have been in a private show with him a couple of times and i find it hard to leave.😊 very cool man!!
Jopres
Wrote on: February 16, 2018
What a sweetheart. Very attentive. Sexy body and great smile. Enjoyed spending time with him.
harrybanger774
Wrote on: January 11, 2018
The best person on this site by far, love you floyd wish I could be on your big juicy cock
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Floyd C. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x