FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Live Webcams | Gayscape to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Flavio Garay's Profile

Credit Tier

Flavio Garay

Customers rated Flavio Garay 5 out of 5 based on 30 reviews

A hard man is good to find.
 
1 of 3
hotsexyadam1
Wrote on: January 17, 2018
Flavio is a lovely man and one of the most friendly an sexy an hot models. He is awesome people. I love hangout in he room. I love him
kevbo2162
Wrote on: January 11, 2018
Amazing conversation and down to earth. Can't forget to mention one hunk of a man. Sexy as hell with a deep voice to match. If only!!!
JJoe51
Wrote on: January 7, 2018
Flavio is really hot & sexy. He talks to each one in his room. Great personality sense of humor. A must see.
LAcake
Wrote on: January 5, 2018
My favorite of all time......not because he is a handsome hunk, but because he is smart and funny and always brings a smile to my face. Everyone has a good time when he is in the room! :D
Noah_26
Wrote on: January 4, 2018
Flavio is a lovely man and one of the most friendly hot models. His performance is always full of passion and sexual energy.
pissfag
Wrote on: January 3, 2018
Everyone's probably said this already but, what a doll! What a man! What a smile! Gracious and sexy as fuck; he's a delight to spend time with. And did I mention the body to die for?
hotsexyadam1
Wrote on: January 3, 2018
He is sexy awesome male model on site.
He is has hot sexy smile an sexy awesome green eyes.
He is very friendley.
I love hangout in he room.
I love him.
He is sexy white underwear.
He has sexy hot muscle.
I love he sexy hot body.
jwspyke13
Wrote on: January 2, 2018
Always personable and incredibly friendly, this sexy guy never disappoints.
DNorak2
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
My friend Flavio is always interesting. He has a perfect body and he likes to talk about a lot of interesting subject.
9491UK
Wrote on: August 22, 2017
What can one say about Flavio except he a handsome, polite, fit guy with so much to offer....SEE for yourself!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Flavio Garay. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x